Resource List for Group Projects

Resource List for Group Projects -...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Resource List for Group Projects Laurie Morgan     -  Administrator,  Student Health Center Room:  HB 210 Email:   laurie.morgan@sjsu.edu Phone:  924-6117 Bonnie Sugiyama     - Ast. Director  LGBT/Women’s Center  Room:  BB 101D Email:   bonnie.sugiyama@sjsu.edu Phone:  924-6158 Staci Gunner     - Student Conduct  and Civility Coordinator Room : ADM 218 Email staci.gunner@sjsu.edu Phone:  924-5985 Maribel Martinez     - Cesar Chavez  Community Action Center  Manager Room : BB 105B Email
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: maribel.martinez@sjsu.edu Phone: 924-4143 Counseling Services Angela Krumm and Ellen Lin- Room : ADM 201, 2, & 10 Email : angela.krumm@sjsu.edu ellen.lin@sjsu.edu Phone: 924-5910 Hyon Chu, Yi-Baker - , MOSAIC Room: MOSAIC Cross Cultural Center, Student Union Email: HyonChu.yi@sjsu.edu Billy DeFrank Center 938 The Alameda San Jose, CA 95126-3134 Phone: (408) 293-4525 www.defrankcenter.org...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online