homework_up_to_first_midterm - Chap 1.6 (pg 106-107):

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Assignments from the text should be read before they are covered in the Mon-Wed-Fri lectures. Homework should be completed before the Tuesday section meetings. Weds Jan 27 Chap 1.1-2 Fri Jan 29 Read Chap 1.3-4 Mon Feb 1 Problems, Chap 1.1-4 Tues Feb 2 Chap 1.1 (pg 63-64): 7,9,11,13,15,21,27,29; Chap 1.2 (pg 70-73): 1,3,5,7,9,19,21; Chap 1.3 (pg 80-82): 1,3,5,7,9,11,13,15,17,19,23,25, 27,37,49, 55,65,67,75; Chap 1.4 (pg 91-92): 1,3,5,7,9,11,13,15,17,19,21; Wed Feb 3 Read Chap 1.4-5 Fri Feb 5 Read Chap 1.6-7 Mon Feb 8 Problems, Chap 1.4-7 Tue Feb 9 Chap 1.4 (pg 91-92): 27,29,31,35,43, 49,51,53,55,57,59; Chap 1.5 (pg 98-99): 1,5,15,25;
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Chap 1.6 (pg 106-107): 3,5,9,15,21,23,25,27,31,33,37; Chap 1.7 (pg 114-115): 1,11,13,19,25,27,29,33; Wed Feb 10 Read Chap 1.7-8 Fri Feb 12 Problems, Chap 1 Mon Feb 15 Holiday Tue Feb 16 Chap 1.4 (pg 91-92): 32,34,40,50,52,54,56,58,60; Chap 1.6 (pg 106-107): 20,24,26,28,34,38,42,44,49,50,51,52; Chap 1.7 (pg 114-115): 14,16,22,30,36; Wed Feb 17 First Midtem Fri Feb 19 Read Chap 2.1-2 Mon Feb 22 Problems, Chap 1.8, Chap 2.1-2 Tue Feb 23 Chap 1.8 (pg 122-123): 7,13,15; Chap 2.1 (pg 138-142): 5,7,13,15,17,19,21,25,27,33; Chap 2.2 (pg 147-150): 1,3,5,7,13,15,17,23;...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 09/18/2010 for the course MATH 58485 taught by Professor Hildebrand during the Fall '09 term at University of California, Berkeley.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online