MathsCine2008 - Introduction la Physique Prof. Davor Pavuna...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–5. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Introduction à la Physique Prof. Davor Pavuna Section Chimie CGC1, EPFL Rappel : Mathématiques / Cinématique Remerciments : Profs. G. Margaritondo, O. Schneider, J-Ph. Ansermet et M. Grioni
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Introduction à la Physique Vos assistants ( Exercices, Lundi 15-17h au CE-4) : Mr. Le Dr. Arnaud Magrez (arnaud.magrez@epfl.ch) : Français, English Mr. Marco Cesaretti <marco.cesaretti@epfl.ch> : Italiano, English, Français Mr. Markus Bonda <markus.bonda@epfl.ch> : Deutsch, English, Français
Background image of page 2
Vos assistants-étudiants : Juliette Audet <juliette.audet@epfl.ch> Christoph Boeckle <christoph.boeckle@epfl.ch> Lucie Brocher <lucie.brocher@epfl.ch> Tommaso Coletta <tommaso.coletta@epfl.ch> Grégoire Gallet <gregoire.gallet@epfl.ch> Martin Girard <martin.girard@epfl.ch> David Pfefferle <david.pfefferle> Diane von Gunten <diane.vongunten@epfl.ch> Francis Voutaz <francis.voutaz@epfl.ch>
Background image of page 3

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Rappel : LES VECTEURS • En physique, il est indispensable de maîtriser le calcul vectoriel car beaucoup de grandeurs
Background image of page 4
Image of page 5
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Page1 / 25

MathsCine2008 - Introduction la Physique Prof. Davor Pavuna...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 5. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online