_2_Course_Outline_-_Fall_09

_2_Course_Outline_-_Fall_09 - 12 Thursday, November 26,...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Lecture # Date Topic 1 Thursday, September 10, 2009 Introduction Nature, Origins and Sources of Law Constitutional Law Court Structure in Saskatchewan Civil Procedure 2 3 Thursday, September 24, 2009 4 Thursday, October 01, 2009 5 Thursday, October 08, 2009 Midterm Exam 6 Thursday, October 15, 2009 Property Law 7 Thursday, October 22, 2009 8 Thursday, October 29, 2009 BUSINESS DINNER - NO CLASS 9 10 Thursday, November 12, 2009 Business Organizations 11
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Background image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 12 Thursday, November 26, 2009 Contemporary Issues 13 Thursday, December 03, 2009 Review EXAM Thursday, December 17, 2009 Final Exam Contract Law - Forming Contracts & Impeaching Contracts Contract Law - Interpreting, Discharging and Breaching Contracts Sale of Goods, Consumer Protection, Leasing & Bailment Reading # Pages Chapter 1 & 2 49 Chapter 3 & 4 50 Chapter 5 to 10 100 Chapters 11 to 15 100 Lectures 1 to 4 40% Chapters 22 to 25 114 Chapter 16 & 17 48 Chapter 30 & 31 50 Chapters 26 to 29 118 Chapter 20 28 Chapter 32 to 35 51 Comprehensive 60%...
View Full Document

Page1 / 2

_2_Course_Outline_-_Fall_09 - 12 Thursday, November 26,...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online