Wd 12-23 - Klassy Kow Personnel Last Name Kraus Stewart Ladewig McDonald Sante Sumara Steele Eassa Steinbeck Artagnan Calcivechia Alverez Nguyen

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Wilfredo De Leon 7eed7f4c648352fe71ec7923aecac734b4942190.xls 7eed7f4c648352fe71ec7923aecac734b4942190.xls 10/30/2010 Klassy Kow Personnel Last Name First Name E-Mail Hire Date Birth Date Department Kraus Heinrich 2/3/2007 4/17/1957 Owners Stewart Kathleen 5/2/1999 9/7/1975 Marketing Ladewig Glenn 2/23/1994 6/3/1959 Owners McDonald Robin 7/6/1996 7/23/1965 Human Resources Sante Juan 3/18/1996 5/8/1960 Finance Sumara Keiko 11/21/1999 2/20/1962 Marketing Steele Conrad 1/1/2004 12/25/1955 President Eassa Nassar 5/5/1989 3/2/1952 Owners Steinbeck Sarah 2/15/1999 1/28/1955 Finance Artagnan Ted 5/1/2003 8/3/1981 Owners Calcivechia Maria 6/16/2007 9/14/1961 Owners Alverez Toni 4/15/1999 3/30/1975 Human Resources Nguyen Luni 6/7/2000 5/23/1978 Marketing hkraus@kkic.net kstewart@kkic.net gladewig@kkic.net rmcdonald@kkic.net jsante@kkic.net ksumara@kkkic.net csteele@kkic.net neassa@kkic.net ssteinbeck@kkic.net tartagnan@kkic.net mcalcivechia@kkic.net talverez@kkic.net lnguyen@kkic.net
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

This note was uploaded on 10/30/2010 for the course FINANCE Excel taught by Professor Vahn during the Spring '10 term at City College of San Francisco.

Page1 / 4

Wd 12-23 - Klassy Kow Personnel Last Name Kraus Stewart Ladewig McDonald Sante Sumara Steele Eassa Steinbeck Artagnan Calcivechia Alverez Nguyen

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online