Biography. - had a lot of things happen in my life and I...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Hello! My name is Valerie. I live in Missouri. I am studying Psychology. I have set my heart on being a child psychologist. This is my first time attending college. I will be studying to get my Associates degree. Then I will climb the ladder all the way to the top. I am 23 years old and a mother of 5 children. I have 3 boys: Jeffrey is 7, Cameron is 5, and Evann is 4. I have 2 girls: Mariah is 3 and Reese is 1 year. I also have an amazing husband and his name is Jeff. I am trying to further my education so that I can better mine and my children’s lives. My children are the most important in my life. I have
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: had a lot of things happen in my life and I want my children to have a better life and eventually go to college as well. I want to be a positive role model for my children. My life is very busy as of right now and I have made room for my college education so I do understand that my life will get even busier. Being a mother is very challenging but I wouldn't give it up for anything. I am a very self-motivated person and welcome anyone's suggestions on assignments. I look forward to working with all of you. Good luck to everyone....
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online