February 2nd

February 2nd - lust. From these seven sins arise even more...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
What are the four types of sinful pride according to Gregory? Gregory describes pride as the most deadly sin. He explains that every sin deprives from the sin of pride like the following: vain glory, envy, anger, melancholy, avarice, gluttony, and
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: lust. From these seven sins arise even more sins, and from those...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 11/21/2010 for the course PHI 1308 taught by Professor Alexander during the Spring '07 term at Baylor.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online