log3 - October 22(Friday Fall Break Week 11 October...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Emily Prestridge November 3, 2010 KIN 1155 Week 8 October 8 (Friday): I think I was absent this day. Week 9 October 11 (Monday): I went to class and did the four warm up laps. Then I stretched and ran outside. After running I stretched a little and left. October 13 (Wednesday): I jogged outside. The weather was humid, and it was overcast. I ran around the PMAC and around Mike the Tiger’s cage. He was out walking in his cage. Before I ran, I ran the four warm up laps, and stretched a little. After the run I stretched for about 3 minutes then left. October 15 (Friday): I think I was absent. Week 10 October 18 (Monday): I was absent I think. October 20 (Wednesday): I went to class and we just signed our names and could leave.
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: October 22 (Friday): Fall Break Week 11 October 25 (Monday): I did the four warm up laps then I went running outside. I stretched and left. October 27 (Wednesday): I went to class and ran intervals. I actually just jogged around the track. I didn’t do the intervals. I ran about 8 laps and walked about 2. I stretched then left. October 29 (Friday): I was absent. Week 12 November 1 (Monday): I went to class, and stretched. Then ran the four warm up laps. After that I did exercises in between running 2 laps. One of the exercises was side squats. It was pretty intense. I was sore the next day....
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online