FDDxGroups2_Sp10 - Knapp Colin cknapp@purdue.edu Odea...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
MGMT 36100, spring: 2010 FDDx Groups 0900 to 1015 GROUP 1 Agnew Kelli kmagnew@purdue.edu Boes Bradley bboes@purdue.edu Alreja Natasha* alreja@purdue.edu Bray Robert rbray@purdue.edu Banerjee Rishi rbanerj@purdue.edu Brightwell Albert abrightw@purdue.edu Berndt Robert rberndt@purdue.edu Budmats Lara lbudmats@purdue.edu Bloom Kayla kbloom@purdue.edu Cesarone Nicholas ncesaron@purdue.edu Choe Euri echoe@purdue.edu GROUP 2 Co Jessica jlco@purdue.edu Gamss Ryan rgamss@purdue.edu Dearth Kayla kmdearth@purdue.edu Hemmerlein Andrew ahemmerl@purdue.edu Delgado Veronica vdelgado@purdue.edu Hoffman Jacob* hoffmajt@purdue.edu Dziadon Jonathon jdziadon@purdue.edu Holbrook Leslie lholbroo@purdue.edu Fernandez Humberto hfernand@purdue.edu Hong Seungwoo hong51@purdue.edu GROUP 3 Jones Adam asjones@purdue.edu Kovalenko Alexander* avkovale@purdue.edu Keough Ryan rkeough@purdue.edu Larson David larson2@purdue.edu Kewman Benjamin bkewman@purdue.edu Lutz Katie klutz@purdue.edu Kim Dongjin kim677@purdue.edu Mcateer Cameron camcatee@purdue.edu
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Knapp Colin cknapp@purdue.edu Odea Nichole nodea@purdue.edu GROUP 4 Opris Trevor topris@purdue.edu Prichodko Nicholas nprichod@purdue.edu Otis Grant gwotis@purdue.edu Rihm Christop crihm@purdue.edu Park Su Jin park17@purdue.edu Robinson Julia robins19@purdue.edu Perfect Isabel* iperfect@purdue.edu Schaefer Kathryn schaefer@purdue.edu Pitts Michael mspitts@purdue.edu Sharpe Andrew asharpe@purdue.edu GROUP 5 Short Shonna smshort@purdue.edu Weisman Andrew aweisman@purdue.edu Staley Kathleen* kstaley@purdue.edu Wu Hao wu76@purdue.edu Stone Calvin cdstone@purdue.edu Young Kevin youngk@purdue.edu Swisshelm Andrew aswisshe@purdue.edu Zbikowski Douglas djzbikow@purdue.edu Weimer Anna agweimer@purdue.edu Zhang Jiacheng zhang191@purdue.edu Names of group leaders are shown in large bold font and deputy leaders are shown in bold with *. 299e41e32ae59902da82b65058103dc592ebfbdb...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 12/14/2010 for the course MGMT 361 taught by Professor Panwalker during the Spring '10 term at Purdue University-West Lafayette.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online