Philippine Regions - Philippine Regions Philippine Regions...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Philippine Regions Philippine Regions Wow Philippines ba? Or Pilipinas Kay Ganda? National Capital Region­ 16 cities National Capital Region­ 16 cities and 1 municipality Caloocan Makati Las Piñas Malabon Manila Mandaluyong Marikina Muntinlupa Navotas Parañaque Pasay Pasig Quezon San Juan Taguig Valenzuela Pateros Cordillera Administrative Region Cordillera Administrative Region Abra Apayao Ifugao Benguet Kalinga Mountain Province Region I: Ilocos Region Region I: Ilocos Region Ilocos Norte Ilocos Sur La Union Pangasinan Region II: Cagayan Valley Region II: Cagayan Valley Batanes Isabela Cagayan Nueva Viscaya Quirino Region III: Central Luzon Region III: Central Luzon Aurora Bataan Bulacan Nueva Ecija Pampanga Tarlac Zambales Region IV­A: CALABARZON Region IV­A: CALABARZON Batangas Cavite Laguna Rizal Quezon Region IV­B: MIMAROPA Region IV­B: MIMAROPA Marinduque Occidental Mindoro Oriental Mindoro Palawan Romblon Region V: Bicol Region V: Bicol Albay Camarines Norte Camarines Sur Catanduanes Masbate Sorsogon Region VI: Western Visayas Region VI: Western Visayas Aklan Antique Capiz Iloilo Guimaras Negros Occidental Region VII: Central Visayas Region VII: Central Visayas Bohol Cebu Negros Oriental Siquijor Region VIII: Eastern Visayas Region VIII: Eastern Visayas Biliran Leyte Eastern Samar Northern Samar Southern Leyte Samar (Western Samar) Region IX: Mindanao Region IX: Mindanao Zamboanga del Norte Zamboanga del Sur City of Isabela Zamboanga Sibugay Region X: Northern Mindanao Region X: Northern Mindanao Bukidnon Camiguin Lanao del Norte Misamis Occidental Misamis Oriental Region XI: Davao Region Region XI: Davao Region Compostela Valley Davao del Norte Davao Oriental Davao del Sur Region XII: Central Mindanao Region XII: Central Mindanao Also known as SOCCSKSARGEN North Cotabato Sarangani South Cotabato Sultan Kudarat Region XIII: CARAGA Administrative Region XIII: CARAGA Administrative Region Agusan del Norte Agusan del Sur Surigao del Norte Surigao del Sur Autonomous Region of Muslim Autonomous Region of Muslim Mindanao (ARMM) Basilan Lanao del Sur Maguindanao Sulu Tawi­tawi ...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 01/14/2011 for the course ACCT 90786 taught by Professor Prof.bantua during the Spring '10 term at Xavier - Ateneo de Cagayan.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online