Acc624_S11_Schedule_1_18_11

Acc624_S11_Schedule_1_18_11 - 23 6 Wed 16-Feb SP T10T...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Class Week Day Class Date Module Lesson / Reading(s) 1. Introductions 2. Class Overview 3. Introduction to class website Mon 4. Introduction to CPAExcel 2 1 Tue 11-Jan ITFS 1, 2 3 1 Wed 12-Jan ITFS 3, 4 4 1 Thu 13-Jan SP Oral & written communication SP: Bids for Top 10 Technology Issues 5 2 Mon 17-Jan none No class, MLK Holiday 6 2 Tue 18-Jan ITFS 5, 6, 7 Quiz 1 (ITFS1-4) 7 2 Wed 19-Jan ITFS 8, 9 8 2 Thu 20-Jan CGIC 1, 2 9 3 Mon 24-Jan CGIC 3, 4 Quiz 2 (ITFS5-7, CGIC1-2) 10 3 Tue 25-Jan ITRC 1, 2 11 3 Wed 26-Jan SP T10T SP presentations 12 3 Thu 27-Jan SP T10T SP presentations 13 4 Mon 31-Jan ITRC 3, 4 14 4 Tue 1-Feb ITRC 5, 6 Quiz 3 (CGIC3-4,ITRC1-4) 15 4 Wed 2-Feb SP T10T SP plan meetings T10T: 1st draft Titles, Abstracts, & client name (if any) 16 4 Thu 3-Feb SP T10T SP plan meetings 17 5 Mon 7-Feb SP T10T SP plan meetings 18 5 Tue 8-Feb ITRC 7, 8 19 5 Wed 9-Feb ITRC 9, 10 20 5 Thu 10-Feb ITRC 11, review 21 6 Mon 14-Feb Midterm Exam (5 - 6 pm) 22 6 Tue 15-Feb SP T10T outline review meetings
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 23 6 Wed 16-Feb SP T10T outline review meetings Presentation & Paper Outlines 24 6 Thu 17-Feb SP T10T outline review meetings Presentation & Paper Outlines 25 7 Mon 21-Feb SP SP Presentations Written projects from all groups 26 7 Tue 22-Feb SP SP Presentations 27 7 Wed 23-Feb SP SP Presentations 28 7 Thu 24-Feb SP SP Presentations 29 8 Mon 28-Feb SP SP Presentations 30 8 Tue 1-Mar SP SP Presentations 31 8 Wed 2-Mar Review: final examination 32 8 Thu 3-Mar Final Examination (5 - 6 pm) 32 8 Thu 3-Mar IT Fundamentals & Systems (ITFS) Semester Project (SP) CGIS (Corporate Governance and Internal Control) ITRC (Information Technology Risks and Controls) T10T (Top 10 Technology) Team Contribution Allocation Due 1 10-Jan Introduction 1...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online