Syllabus-408C-Spring11 pg5

Syllabus-408C-Spring11 pg5 - (Homework 9 due) Thursday,...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Monday, March 28 Last day to drop, except for urgent and substantiated nonacademic reasons Tuesday, March 29 Section 6.2 (Homework 8 due) Thursday, March 31 Section 7.1, Review Tuesday, April 5 Exam II — during regular class time but in WEL 3.502 Wednesday, April 6 Exam II solutions reviewed during problem session Thursday, April 7 Sections 7.2*, 7.3* Tuesday, April 12 Sections 7.4*, 7.5
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: (Homework 9 due) Thursday, April 14 Section 7.6 Tuesday, April 19 Section 7.8 (Homework 10 due) Thursday, April 21 Section 8.1 Tuesday, April 26 Section 8.2 (Homework 11 due) Thursday, April 28 Section 8.3 Tuesday, May 3 Section 8.4 (Homework 12 due) Thursday, May 5 Section 8.5, Review. Wednesday, May 11 Final Exam 2:005:00 PM, location TBA 5...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online