fnan%20301%20tutors0

fnan%20301%20tutors0 - smiraliy@masonlive.gmu.edu...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Potential FNAN 301 tutors – students who have performed well in the course Note 1: order of names is not associated with tutor quality and only reflects when student signed up for list Note 2: * indicates finance major Sahee Kim * skz@gmu.edu 703-472-0703 Matthew Harris * mharri2@gmu.edu 703-717-1502 Dennis Herndon * dherndo2@gmu.edu 757-816-8267 Sean Amar * tcs234@gmail.com 703-774-6192 Omkar Kuber * omkar.kuber@gmail.com 703-470-5667 Dale Hersey * dhersey@masonlive.gmu.edu 757-871-8114 Yichi Xu * yxu9@masonlive.gmu.edu 571-218-5004 Tae Jun Yun tyun1@gmu.edu Xiaoping Liu xliu9@masonlive.gmu.edu 703-342-6837 Amirali Mojarrad * amir_shazde@yahoo.com 703-939-4588 Kathleen Lenig klenig@gmu.edu Maria Canedo-Toledo mcanedot@gmu.edu, mcanedot@gmail.com 703-798-6795 Jung Ok Ahn jahn6@gmu.edu 703-919-2029 Danjing Shen * dshen@gmu.edu 703-980-7239 Jason Bowles * jbowles3@masonlive.gmu.edu Jingyu Liu * jliur@masonlive.gmu.edu 703-980-5631 Karis Call kcall@gmu.edu 703-507-6526 Angela Quinn aquinn3@gmu.edu Sabina Mir Aliyeva
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: smiraliy@masonlive.gmu.edu 703-798-5870 Allyson O'Donoghue aodonogh@gmu.edu Alem Medmim amedmim@gmu.edu 703-629-2080 Mohamed Abtio mabtio@gmu.edu 571-344-9040 Katherine (Kat) Binder kbinder1@gmu.edu 703-955-0024 Rana Shtayyeh rshtayye@gmu.edu 703-608-1110 Cynthia Fasulo * cfasulo@gmu.ed Jason Yang Liu yliul@gmu.edu 703-609-8561 Roslyn Hopkins rhopkin4@masonlive.gmu.edu 609-744-3793 Xiaomu Su xsu@masonlive.gmu.edu Pamela Alandia palandia@gmu.edu 703-909-4099 Truc Do tdod@gmu.edu 703-380-7081 Yae Ri Kim ykim11@gmu.edu Elyor Tulyaganov * etulyaga@gmu.edu 410-908-7454 Adisa Leslie * aleslie@gmu.edu 917-312-3085 Marie Jones mjonej@gmu.edu 703-967-3958 Alex Baraniewski * abarani1@gmu.edu ajbaraniewski@gmail.com Hillah Kakar hkakar2@gmu.edu,hillah_kakar@yahoo.com 571-286-8661 Dede Pitts dpitts2@gmu.edu 703-867-6489 Kyle Martin kmartinl@gmu.edu 703-507-1331 Courtney Johnson cjohnso@masonlive.gmu.edu...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 02/03/2011 for the course FINANCE 301 taught by Professor Murray during the Spring '09 term at George Mason.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online