Last%20Day%20Review - Final Exam Review Tuesday:30 1:15 pm...

Info icon This preview shows pages 1–9. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
2/4/11 Final Exam Review Tuesday December 14 10:30 – 1:15 pm Chapters 13 – 19 lecture and materials from Oct 26 See “Final Exam Sample” on Blackboard
Image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
2/4/11 1st C: Company Objectives
Image of page 2
2/4/11 Factors Influencing Price Elasticity of Demand Wal-Mart Commercial {8BF9D4F1-64F2-4C6C-B24A-1CD0440CD11F} Income effect {2FE1F2F4-3F68-4F2E-935F-4901FC187F00} Substitution effect {5F2DFA53-9660-4D56-8AED-A117859936EE} Cross- price elasticity
Image of page 3

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
2/4/11 Break Even Analysis and Decision Making
Image of page 4
2/4/11 Pricing Strategies http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/38735434/ns/travel-travel_deals/
Image of page 5

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
2/4/11 Pricing Tactics Aimed at Consumers {5F366FEF-9D32-4B5E-801C-7346C8171DB1} Pricing Tactics For Consumers Price lining rice undling Leader pricing
Image of page 6
2/4/11 Supply Chain Management Affects Marketing {0A2F683C-8E6F-4A4E-8ABD-D503B95FC730} lfilling delivery promises {1C6D698C-E8ED-43E1-A389-872D5C5A153C} Meeting customer expectations {ABE4F84A-D1C2-4329-807C-689C9F224276} Reliant on an efficient supply
Image of page 7

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
2/4/11 Exploring Multiple Channel Options: Stores Catalogs Internet Browsing Convenience Broader selection Touching and feeling
Image of page 8
Image of page 9
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

What students are saying

  • Left Quote Icon

    As a current student on this bumpy collegiate pathway, I stumbled upon Course Hero, where I can find study resources for nearly all my courses, get online help from tutors 24/7, and even share my old projects, papers, and lecture notes with other students.

    Student Picture

    Kiran Temple University Fox School of Business ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    I cannot even describe how much Course Hero helped me this summer. It’s truly become something I can always rely on and help me. In the end, I was not only able to survive summer classes, but I was able to thrive thanks to Course Hero.

    Student Picture

    Dana University of Pennsylvania ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    The ability to access any university’s resources through Course Hero proved invaluable in my case. I was behind on Tulane coursework and actually used UCLA’s materials to help me move forward and get everything together on time.

    Student Picture

    Jill Tulane University ‘16, Course Hero Intern