Lab+Instructors+EAS1600+F08

Lab+Instructors+EAS1600+F08 - hui.lin@eas.gatech.edu M4, W1...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Lab Instructors - EAS1600 - Fall 2008 TA name Building and office phone email Sections Office hours Katia Fernandez ES&T 2106 404-385-4416 kfernandes@eas.gatech.edu HW3 TBA Patrick Laine ES&T 3124 404-385-4413 plaine3@gatech.edu M1, T1 T, W 11am-12:30pm Wenxian Zhang ES&T 3168 404-385-4417 wenxian.zhang@eas.gatech.edu T3, R1 TBA Chun Zhao ES&T 1246 404-385-4425 chun.zhao@eas.gatech.edu R3, Lecture TBA Charles Smeltzer ES&T 1254 404-385-7521 smeltzer@gatech.edu M3, W4 M 6-7:30pm, W 3:30-5pm Andrew Davis ES&T 1235 404-385-4698 andrew.davis@gatech.edu T2, R2 TBA Lin Hui ES&T 1108 404-385-4400
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: hui.lin@eas.gatech.edu M4, W1 TBA David Gray ES&T 1235 404-385-4698 dgray9@mail.gatech.edu T4, R4 TBA Lab sections and time slots: Section M1 M3 M4 T1 T2 T3 T4 W1 W4 R1 R2 R3 R4 Time slot: Monday 9:05am - 11:55 am Monday 3:05pm - 5:55 pm Monday 6:05pm - 8:55 pm Tuesday 8:05 am - 10:55 am Tuesday 12:05 pm - 2:55 pm Tuesday 3:05 pm - 5:55 pm Tuesday 6:05 pm - 8:55 pm Wed. 9:05 am - 11:55 am Wed. 6:05 pm - 8:55 pm Thursday 8:05 am - 10:55 am Thursday 12:05 pm - 2:55pm Thursday 3:05 pm- 5:55 pm Thursday 6:05 pm - 8:55 pm HW3: Honors section, Wednesd ay 3:05 pm - 5:55 pm...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 02/08/2011 for the course EAS 1600 taught by Professor Jimstjohn during the Fall '08 term at Georgia Institute of Technology.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online