ANSC%2018100%20-%202011%20Syllabus

ANSC%2018100%20-%202011%20Syllabus -...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–3. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Orientation to Animal Sciences - ANSC 18100 Spring 2011 Syllabus Lecture:  Monday and Wednesday, 3:30 and 4:30; LYNN 1136 Instructors:    Barry Delks (67234) LILY 2-109,  delks@purdue.edu    Mark Russell (47677) POUL 111,  mrussell@purdue.edu Monday class activities:  Jared Ehlerding,  jmehlerd@purdue.edu Amanda Emery,  aemery@purdue.edu Olu(Kay)ode Bolarinwa,  obolarin@purdue.edu Tour schedule Coordinators:   Megan Stanley,  mmstanle@purdue.edu Daniel Drees,  ddrees@purdue.edu    Tour Dinner Coordinators:  Abby Sweet,  asweet@purdue.edu Jessica Smith,  jgoldsmi@purdue.edu   Tour Student Coordinators:   Kristen Tschida,  ktschida@purdue.edu   Kelli Kirtley,  kkirtle@purdue.edu Team Facilitator Coordinators:   Sammy Breitwieser,  sbreitwi@purdue.edu   3:30 PM -     10919-002     Angela Gaesser  agaesser@purdue.edu   4:30 PM -     10918 – 001     Jessica Caridi,  jcaridi@purdue.edu Chris Bierhaus,  ctbeirhaus22@hotmail.com Amber Colman,  acolman@purdue.edu Erica Buckwalter,  ebuckwal@purdue.edu Meghan Costello,   mecostel@purdue.edu Lauren Bueter,  lbueter@purdue.edu Courtney Daum,  cdaum@purdue.edu Sarah Griffin,  griffins@purdue.edu Emma Emery,  eemery@purdue.edu    Kala Hash,  khash@purdue.edu Katelyn Jackson,  jackso50@purdue.edu    Susan Hayes,  hayess@purdue.edu Ryan Klobusnik,  rklobusn@purdue.edu Emily Isgur,  eisgur@purdue.edu Morgan Minnicus,  mminnicu@purdue.edu Brittany Landrum,  blandrum@purdue.edu Ashley Norris,  norrisa@purdue.edu    Craig Martin,  marti141@purdue.edu Jessica Peters,  jpeters@purdue.edu Kelli Matheny,  kmatheny@purdue.edu Kristin Reynolds,  kreynold@purdue.edu Schuylar McGuffey,  smcguffe@purdue.edu Bryan Roberts,  robertsb@purdue.edu    Megan Michalos,  mmichalo@purdue.edu Christopher Robinette,  crobinet@purdue.edu Manuel Salmeron,  msalmero@purdue.edu Kyle Shipman,  kshipman@purdue.edu- possible Sam Sporleder,  ssporled@purdue.edu Aaron Slater,  amslater@purdue.edu    Ethan Stephenson,  estephe@purdue.edu Lindzy Upp,  lupp@purdue.edu Kimberly Wiers,  kwiers@purdue.edu 1
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
: To increase interest, connectedness, retention, and ultimately  enhance career success in animal sciences by: o Introducing students to animal sciences faculty, staff and programs of study o Presenting animal science related career opportunities o o Introducing students to opportunities (internships, clubs, teams, study abroad) o Providing information about on-campus learning experiences (research, teaching, extension,  employment), and o Connecting first-year students with successful upperclass leaders and mentors. 2
Background image of page 2
Image of page 3
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

This note was uploaded on 02/07/2011 for the course ANSC 181 taught by Professor Staff during the Spring '08 term at Purdue University-West Lafayette.

Page1 / 10

ANSC%2018100%20-%202011%20Syllabus -...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 3. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online