po75350410_l - www.phenomenex.com Phenomenex products are...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: www.phenomenex.com Phenomenex products are available worldwide. Email us at international@phenomenex.com PO75350410_L t: f: Australia 02-9428-6444 02-9428-6445 auinfo@phenomenex.com t: f: Austria 01-319-1301 01-319-1300 anfrage@phenomenex.com t: f: Belgium +31 (0)30-2418700 +31 (0)30-2383749 beinfo@phenomenex.com t: f: Canada (800) 543-3681 (310) 328-7768 info@phenomenex.com t: f: Denmark 4824 8048 4810 6265 nordicinfo@phenomenex.com t: f: Finland (09)4789 0063 +45 4810 6265 nordicinfo@phenomenex.com t: f: France 01 30 09 21 10 01 30 09 21 11 franceinfo@phenomenex.com t: f: Germany 06021-58830-0 06021-58830-11 anfrage@phenomenex.com t: f: Ireland 01 247 5405 +44 1625-501796 eireinfo@phenomenex.com t: f: Italy 051 6327511 051 6327555 italiainfo@phenomenex.com t: f: Luxembourg +31 (0)30-2418700 +31 (0)30-2383749 nlinfo@phenomenex.com t: f: Mexico (55) 5018 3791 (310) 328-7768 tecnicomx@phenomenex.com t: f: Netherlands 030-2418700 030-2383749 nlinfo@phenomenex.com t: f: New Zealand 09-4780951 09-4780952 nzinfo@phenomenex.com t: f: Norway 81 00 20 05 +45 4810 6265 nordicinfo@phenomenex.com t: f: Puerto Rico (800) 541-HPLC (310) 328-7768 info@phenomenex.com t: f: United Kingdom 01625-501367 01625-501796 ukinfo@phenomenex.com t: f: All other countries: Corporate Office USA (310) 212-0555 (310) 328-7768...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online