chap6_ho1_textstrings2_soution

chap6_ho1_textstrings2_soution - ITDepartment...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
IT Department First NameLast NameUser ID E-mail Address FRANK BAILEY Bailey.Franfrank_bailey@myschool.edu RENA BERKOWIBerkowicz.rena_berkowicz@myschool.edu HEATHERBOND Bond.Heatheather_bond@myschool.edu JEFF BOROW Borow.Jeffjeff_borow@myschool.edu ZEV BOROW Borow.Zevzev_borow@myschool.edu ARIEL BOROW Borow.Arieariel_borow@myschool.edu LARRY BRAGG Bragg.Larrlarry_bragg@myschool.edu HARRY BUNTING Bunting.Haharry_bunting@myschool.edu JEFF COTTRELLCottrell.Jefjeff_cottrell@myschool.edu SARAH COULTERCoulter.Sasarah_coulter@myschool.edu MARY COULTERCoulter.Mamary_coulter@myschool.edu JASON CROSSWACrossway.jason_crossway@myschool.edu KONSTANDIAMONDDiamond.Kkonstantine_diamond@myschool.edu MATT EIDSON Eidson.Mamatt_eidson@myschool.edu RICHARD EVANS Evans.Richrichard_evans@myschool.edu RICK FAIGIN Faigin.Rickrick_faigin@myschool.edu MATTHEWFALLON Fallon.Matmatthew_fallon@myschool.edu INDEE FREAS Freas.Indeindee_freas@myschool.edu PATRICIA FREER Freer.Patripatricia_freer@myschool.edu MICHAEL FREER Freer.Michmichael_freer@myschool.edu MEGAN FREER Freer.Meg megan_freer@myschool.edu ED GIMBER Gimber.Eded_gimber@myschool.edu LINDSAY GLASSMAGlassman.lindsay_glassman@myschool.edu ROBIN GLASSMAGlassman.robin_glassman@myschool.edu KRIS GLASSMAGlassman.kris_glassman@myschool.edu PHIL GLASSMAGlassman.phil_glassman@myschool.edu JUAN GONZALEGonzales.J juan_gonzales@myschool.edu JOHN HENDRICKHendrick.Jjohn_hendrick@myschool.edu
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Page1 / 5

chap6_ho1_textstrings2_soution - ITDepartment...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online