Assignments for ECE 6250, Fall 2009

Assignments for ECE 6250, Fall 2009 - You will need the...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Overview Course Notes Texts and Resources Homework Homework 1 , due Wednesday September 2 in class. Homework 2 , due Wednesday September 9 in class. (Last update: 5:05p Sept 8) You will need the files blocks.mat and bumps.mat . Homework 3 , due Friday September 18 in class. (Last update, 9:50p Sept 13) Homework 4 , due Friday September 25 in class. You will need the file problem6.mat . Homework 5 , due Friday October 2 in class. You will need the files problem4.mat , jpgzzind.m , jpeg_Qtable.mat , and man.tiff Homework 6 , due Friday October 16 in class. You will need the file SecretMessage.mat Homework 7 , due Friday October 23 in class. You will need the file blocks.mat . Homework 8 , due Friday October 30 in class.
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: You will need the file wavelet.zip and camera_images.mat . Homework 9 , (revised and updated Nov 5 6:45p), due Friday November 6 AT THE BEGINNING OF CLASS (i.e. NOT THE END) Homework 10 , (updated Nov 17 8:15p), due Wednesday November 25 at the beginning of class. You will need the files block_deconv.mat and problem6.mat Homework 11 , (updated Nov 29, 1:25p), due Friday December 4 at the beginning of class. You will need the files truckradar.mat , SpectrumData1.mat , SpectrumData2.mat , PCADATA.mat and Number5.mat Assignments for ECE 6250, Fall 2009 2/17/2011 Assignments for ECE 6250, Fall 2009 users.ece.gatech.edu//Homework.html 1/2...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 03/01/2011 for the course ECE 6250 taught by Professor Staff during the Fall '08 term at Georgia Institute of Technology.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online