APS County Contact List

APS County Contact List - ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES COUNTY...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–3. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES COUNTY CONTACT LIST ALAMEDA COUNTY Adult Protective Services/Public Guardian 6955 Foothill Blvd., Third Floor Oakland, CA 94605 Telephone: (510) 577-1900 (General Information) 24 HR. ABUSE HOTLINE: (866) 225-5277 Fax Number: (510) 577-5615 Website: http://alamedasocialservices.org/public/services/ elders_and_disabled_adults/abuse/index.cfm Lisa Lahowe, APS/Chief Assistant Public Guardian Phone: (510) 577-1972 E-mail: llahowe@acgov.org Don Kinkead, APS Supervisor Phone: (510) 577-3502 E-mail: dkinkead@acgov.org Lisa Brand, APS Supervisor Phone: (510) 577-3503 E-mail: lbrand@acgov.org ALPINE COUNTY Department of Health and Human Services 75-A Diamond Valley Road Markleeville, CA 96120 24 HR. ABUSE HOTLINE: (888) 755-8099 Fax Number: (530) 694-2252 Website: www.alpinecountyca.gov/ Cindy Hannah, Director Phone: (530) 694-2235 E-mail: channah@hhs.alpinecountyca.com AMADOR COUNTY Department of Social Services 1003 Broadway Jackson, CA 95642 Telephone: (209) 223-6550 (General Information) ABUSE HOTLINE: (209) 223-6550 After hours, weekends, holidays: (209) 223-1075 Fax Number: (209) 223-6579/(209) 223-6549 Website: www.co.amador.ca.us/depts/aps/index.htm Jackie Steele, Director Phone: (209) 223-6622 E-mail: JSteele@co.amador.ca.us Matt Zanze, APS Program Manager Phone: (209) 223-6581 E-mail: zanzem@cws.state.ca.us
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES COUNTY CONTACT LIST BUTTE COUNTY Department of Employment and Social Services P.O. Box 1649 Oroville, CA 95965 24 HR. ABUSE HOTLINE: (800) 664-9774 Fax: (530) 579-3614 Website: www.buttecounty.net/dess/Senior_Adult.html Dwayne Elam, APS Program Manager Phone: (530) 538-7364 E-mail: delam@buttecounty.net Fax: (530) 538-4328 Phone: (530) 538-5154 E-mail: bmiller@buttecounty.net Fax: (530) 538-6918 CALAVERAS COUNTY 509 East Saint Charles St. San Andreas, Ca. 95249 ABUSE HOTLINE Calaveras Co. Sheriff’s Office (209) 754-6500 Fax: (209) 754-3293 Website: www.co.calaveras.ca.us/departments/welfare. html Sandy Morrill, Deputy Director Phone: (209) 754-6513 E-mail: smorrill@co.calaveras.ca.us Robert Mierzwak, APS Supervisor Phone: (209) 754-6452; (209) 754-6752 E-mail: rmierzwak@co.calaveras.ca.us COLUSA COUNTY Department of Health and Human Services 251 East Webster Street Colusa, CA 95932 24 HR. ABUSE HOTLINE: (530) 458-0280 Fax: (530) 458-2664 Website: www.colusacountyclerk.com Donna Dennis, APS Program Manager Phone: (530) 458-0290 E-mail: dennida@cws.state.ca.us Jim Rogers, APS Program Supervisor Phone: (530) 458-0296 E-mail: jrogers@colusadhhs.org CONTRA COSTA COUNTY Department of Aging and Adult Services 2530 Arnold Drive, Suite 300 Martinez, CA 94553 24 HR. ABUSE HOTLINE: (877) 839-4347 (925) 646-2854 Fax: (925) 335-8738 Website: www.ehsd.org/adult/adult000.html Ruth Atkin, Acting Division Manager Phone: (925) 335-8818 E-mail: ratkin@ehsd.cccounty.us Leslie Davis, APS Supervisor
Background image of page 2
Image of page 3
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Page1 / 20

APS County Contact List - ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES COUNTY...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 3. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online