DIB.3.11v2

DIB.3.11v2 - Key: B Serving Brunch D Serving Dinner L...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–3. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Key: B Serving Brunch D Serving Dinner L Serving Lunch K Serving Kosher Bath Beach Pinos Ristorante L D Italian 2025 Bath Avenue 718-996-1057 www.pinosristorante.com Bay Ridge 101 Restaurant & Bar B L D Italian/American 10018 4th Avenue 718-833-1313 Areo L Italian 8424 3rd Avenue 718-238-0079 Arirang Hibachi Steakhouse & Sushi Bar B L D Japanese 8812-8814 4th Avenue 718-238-9880 www.partyonthegrill.com Cappuccino Café L D American Bistro 7721 3rd Avenue 718-238-8700 www.greenhousecafe.com Casa Pepe Restaurant B L D Spanish 114 Bay Ridge Avenue 718-833-8865 www.casapepe.com Chadwick ’ s Restaurant D American 8822 3rd Avenue 718-833-9855 www.chadwicksny.com Chianti Restaurant D Italian 8530 3rd Avenue 718-921-6300 www.chianti86.com Colandrea New Corner Restaurant D Neopolitan 7201 8th Avenue 718-833-0800 www.newcornerrestaurant.com Embers D American 9519 3rd Avenue 718-745-3700 First Oasis B L D Middle Eastern 9218 4th Avenue 718-238-4505 www.firstoasisrestaurant.com Fushimi Japanese Cuisine & Lounge L D Japanese 9316 4th Avenue 718-833-7788 www.fushimi-us.com Gino ’ s Restaurant D Italian 7414 5th Avenue 718-748-1698 www.ginosmenu.com Goodfella ’ s Restaurant & Bar D Neapolitan 9606 3rd Avenue 718-833-6200 www.goodfellas.com Greenhouse Café L D American 7717 3rd Avenue 718-833-8200 www.greenhousecafe.com Hunter ’ s Steak & AleHouse B L D American 9404 4th Avenue 718-238-8899 www.hunterssteakhouse.net J.T. ’ s Restaurant L D American 9703 3rd Avenue 718-238-8781 www.jtsrestaurant.net Nouvelle Restaurant D Japanese Fusion 8716 3rd Avenue 718-238-8250 www.nouvellerestaurant.com The Pearl Room B L D Seafood/Continental 8201 3rd Avenue 718-833-6666 www.thepearlroom.net Petit Oven D French/American 276 Bay Ridge Avenue 718-833-3443 www.petit-oven.com Piattini Ristorante Vino Bar D Italian 9824 4th Avenue 718-759-0009 www.piattiniristorante.com Saint Germain D French 8303 3rd Avenue 718-745-8899 Sancho ’ s D Spanish 7410 3rd Avenue 718-748-0770 www.sanchosrestaurant.com Sofia Ristorante Italiano L D Italian 8406 3rd Avenue 718-680-4242 www.sofiasny.com Turqua Grill L D Turkish/Mediterranean 9604 3rd Avenue 718-238-8885 www.turquagrill.com Tuscany Grill D Tuscan 8620 3rd Avenue 718-921-5633 Vaccaro Cucina Italiana L D Italian 6716 Fort Hamilton Parkway 718-238-9447 Yellow Hook Grille D American 7003 3rd Avenue 718-238-1089 www.yellowhookgrillenyc.com Bedford-Stuyvesant Peaches HotHouse D New Southern 415Tompkins Avenue 718-483-9111 www.peacheshothouse.com Peaches Restaurant & Bar D Southern American 393 Lewis Avenue 718-942-4162 www.peachesbrooklyn.com Sugar Hill Restaurant D American 609-15 Dekalb Avenue 718-797-1727 Bensonhurst L & B Spumoni Gardens L D Italian 2725 86th Street 718-449-6921 www.spumonigardens.com La Palina L D Italian 159 Avenue O 718-236-9764 Bergen Beach Il Posto D Italian 7409 Avenue U 718-241-4317 Boerum Hill Apartment 138 B L D American 138 Smith Street 718-832-9800 www.apt138.com Bacchus D French 409 Atlantic Avenue 718-852-1572...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 03/08/2011 for the course SLS 2000 taught by Professor Mitchell during the Spring '06 term at FIU.

Page1 / 4

DIB.3.11v2 - Key: B Serving Brunch D Serving Dinner L...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 3. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online