Fall 10 Lab schedule - Wharton 26605 4:00 PM Lucas Fidler...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
GEO 303 Lab Schedule Matrix Fall 2010 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday 8:00 AM Curtis Bixler 26560 Ruohan Gao 26500 Goodwin Wharton 26505 Ruohan Gao 26565 Lucas Fidler 26510 10:00 AM Michael Fairbanks 26515 Michael Fairbanks 26570 Michael Fairbanks 26520 Curtis Bixler 26575 Lucas Fidler 26580 noon Lindsey Sydow 26525 Alexander Aronovitz 26585 Alexander Aronovitz 26530 Alexander Aronovitz 26590 Lindsey Sydow 26535 2:00 PM Goodwin Wharton 26595 Stephen Bond 26540 Lindsey Sydow 26600 Ruohan Gao 26545 Goodwin
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Wharton 26605 4:00 PM Lucas Fidler 26550 Curtis Bixler 26610 Stephen Bond 26555 6:00 PM Alexander Aronovitz alexander.aronovitz@mail.utexas.edu Curtis Bixler curtis.bixler@gmail.com Michael Fairbanks fairbanks26@gmail.com Lucas Fidler luke.j.fidler@gmail.com Ruohan Gao ruohan.gao@gmail.com Lindsey Sydow sunnysydow@gmail.com Goodwin Wharton gwharton@mail.utexas.edu Stephen Bond (Head TA) sbond42@gmail.com...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 04/03/2011 for the course MATH 408D taught by Professor Chu during the Spring '09 term at University of Texas at Austin.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online