POD Groups_Winter 2011_Section P

POD Groups_Winter 2011_Section P - 2 Hong Lei Meng...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
ADMS 2511 MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS. POD MEMBER LIST TEAM Name Email 1 POD 1 Andrei Florea d1tzu@yorku.ca 2 Anna Kunz annasoledad@cogeco.ca 3 Sevak Vartan sv_2818@hotmail.com 4 Zhuo Qiang Huang jacky2015@hotmail.com 5 1 POD 2 Khzeena Asif khzeena_asif@hotmail.com 2 James FitzGerald james258@yorku.ca 3 Hanlin Yang abel520forever@hotmail.com 4 Hrant Manoukian dodig@hotmail.com 5 1 POD 3 Farjad Siddiqui farjad90@yorku.ca 2 Nguyen Trinh home2010@yorku.ca 3 Hamad Hasan hamad9@yorku.ca 4 Muhand Ahmad muhand@yorku.ca 5 1 POD 4 Neetu Mehta neetum@yorku.ca 2 Jason Havervold jhavervo@yorku.ca 3 Sharoon Ayub sharoon77@gmail.com 4 Benson Chan bensonc@yorku.ca 5 Zhuldyz Zhussupora zhuldyz@yorku.ca 1 POD 5 Hamza hamxa89@yorku.ca 2 Chris Hoang choang@yorku.ca 3 Laura McGowan laura__mcgowan@hotmail.com 4 Wenjiao (Jen) Che jennifer_che@yahoo.ca 5 1 POD 6 Chen (Raymond) magic.ray.21@gmail.com
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Background image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 2 Hong Lei Meng hlmeng@yorku.ca 3 Ali Hejripour alihejri@yorku.ca 4 5 1 POD 7 Rima Issa issa.rima@gmail.com 2 Xiao Jie Yu xiao.ca@hotmail.com 3 Navid Esteki navid7@yorku.ca 4 5 1 POD 8 Shaun fernans@yorku.ca 2 Alex axt.421@gmail.com 3 Rebecca rbasi_21@hotmail.com 4 5 1 POD 9 Ryan Kim ryanchristopherkim@gmail.com 2 Alex Lall alex.lall@live.com 3 Dave Gilbert daveg101@yorku.ca TEAM Name Email 4 Amir Zarafshan amirabys@yorku.ca 5 6 1 POD 10 Valeriya Saveleva valeriyasaveleva@yahoo.ca 2 Nejla Turdiu nturdiu7@yorku.ca 3 Michael McLeod mcleod.michael@hotmail.com 4 Hiroaki Abe hr973805@yorku.ca 5 6 1 POD 11 2 3 4 5 6 1 POD 12 2 3 4 5 1 POD 13 2 3 4 5 6 1 POD 14 2 3 4 5 6 1 POD 15 2 3 4 5 6...
View Full Document

Page1 / 2

POD Groups_Winter 2011_Section P - 2 Hong Lei Meng...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online