3c-spring2011-schedule_1-4

3c-spring2011-schedule_1-4 - 12.4: 2, 7, 8, 11, 16, 29;...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Math 3C — Schedule #1 (For the 4th Edition) Laney College, Spring 2011 Fred Bourgoin Monday, January 24 Classes begin Tuesday, January 25 Introduction; section 12.1 Thursday, January 27 Lecture: sections 12.2, 12.3 Tuesday, February 1 HW #1 due: 12.1: 4, 19, 23, 26, 27, 31; 12.2: 1, 2, 14, 17, 19, 20, 23. Lecture: sections 12.3, 12.4 Thursday, February 3 Quiz #1 (sections 12.1, 12.2) Lecture: sections 13.1, 13.2 Saturday, February 5 Last day to add Tuesday, February 8 HW #2 due: 12.3: 6, 7, 13, 14, 16, 17, 21, 29;
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 12.4: 2, 7, 8, 11, 16, 29; 13.1: 19, 20, 22, 24, 31. Lecture: sections 13.2, 13.3 Thursday, February 10 Quiz #2 (sections 12.312.5) Lecture: sections 13.4; review Tuesday, February 15 HW #3 due: 13.2: 9, 13, 14, 19, 22; 13.3: 14, 16, 20, 21, 27, 30, 3335; 13.4: 13, 15, 18, 2124. Exam #1 (chapters 12, 13) Lecture: section 14.1 Thursday, February 17 Lecture: sections 14.2, 14.3 Friday, February 18 No classes (Lincolns birthday observance)...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online