ENVT 0945.001 S10 Schedule rev

ENVT 0945.001 S10 Schedule rev - Temple University ENVT...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Temple University ENVT 0945.001 Honors: The Environment Spring 2010 - SCHEDULE (Class meets TR 9:30 AM-10:50 PM in Room EA 311) Week Date Day Activity Assignment Jan 19 Tue Jan 21 Thu Jan 26 Tue Lectures: Biological Diversity; Energy (Develop discussion, writing, peer review process) Prepare Environmental Issue 2 for Discussion on Feb 4 Jan 28 Thu Guest Speaker - Nicole Devine, My Summer Vacation Feb 01 Mon Last Day to Drop/Add a Course Feb 02 Tue Laboratory 1 - pH Room 502 Feb 04 Thu Field Project: Green Roof Prepare Environmental Issue 3 for Discussion on Feb 18 Feb 09 Tue Laboratory Discussion, Data Analysis, Follow-up Issue Discussion and Writing Feb 11 Thu Field Project: Green Roof Feb 16 Tue Field Project: Green Roof Feb 18 Thu Lecture Issue Discussion and Writing Feb 23 Tue Prepare Environmental Issue 4 for Discussion on Feb 25 Feb 25 Thu Lecture Issue Discussion and Writing Mar 02 Tue Laboratory 2 - Noise Room 502 Prepare Environmental Issue 5 for Discussion on Mar 4 Mar 04 Thu Laboratory Discussion, Data Analysis, Follow-up
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

This note was uploaded on 04/28/2011 for the course ENVT 0945 taught by Professor Miller during the Spring '10 term at Temple.

Page1 / 2

ENVT 0945.001 S10 Schedule rev - Temple University ENVT...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online