GSI+Emails%2C+Office+Hours+and+Sections-3

GSI+Emails%2C+Office+Hours+and+Sections-3 - 2-3P LECTURE...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
NST 10 Spring 2011 Discussion Sections, GSI Contact Information and Office Hours Monday Tuesday Wednesday 8-9A 101: 2311 TOLMAN: Carol 102: 2305 TOLMAN: Tanya 111: 2319 TOLMAN Molly 119: 2066 VALLEY LSB Isabella 123: 2032 VALLEY LSB Dee 9-10A 104: 2305 TOLMAN Tanya 112: 2319 TOLMAN Molly 113: 2305 TOLMAN Hannah 124: 2032 VALLEY LSB Dee 125: 2038 VALLEY LSB Sheena 10-11A 105: 2032 VALLEY LSB Sheena 117: 103 WHEELER Carol 114: 2305 TOLMAN Hannah 115: 2319 TOLMAN Mari 118: 71 EVANS Tanya  126: 2066 VALLEY LSB Dee 11-12A 106: 109 WHEELER Carol 116: 2305 TOLMAN Hannah 127: 2062 VALLEY LSB Mari 128: 2038 VALLEY LSB Sheena 12-1P 107: 2311 TOLMAN Isabella 108: 2305 TOLMAN Molly 122: 41 EVANS Jenna 129: 2030 VALLEY LSB Jenna 1-2P 103: 2305 TOLMAN Jill 109: 2311 TOLMAN Isabella 130: 2038 VALLEY LSB Jill
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 2-3P LECTURE LECTURE 3-4P 110: 2305 TOLMAN Jill 120: 2319 TOLMAN Jenna 4-5P 121: 2319 TOLMAN Mari Name Email Office hours, 209 Morgan Hal (unless otherwise noted) Chao, Carol chao_c@berkeley.edu Monday 9-10 Chen, Sheena sheenachen@berkeley.edu Tuesday 10-11 (340B Haviland) Chu, Isabella isabella.t.chu@gmail.com Tuesday 9-10 Dee, Grigsby dag_83@berkeley.edu Monday 1-2 Friedman, Jillian jillfriedman@berkeley.edu Wednesday 3-4 Hua, Jenna jenna_hua@berkeley.edu Tuesday 1:30-2:30 Keane, Molly mollybrenna@berkeley.edu Monday 1-2 Libby, Tanya t.libby@berkeley.edu Monday 10-11 Nanamori, Mari nanamori@berkeley.edu Thursday 10-11 (209 Morgan) Sheehy, Hannah hrsheehy@gmail.com Tuesday 12-1...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online