Hero's_journey - Sexual awakening III Chaos Artistic...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
The Four Stages of the Hero’s Journey I. Innocence One with the individual and the world: Limited suffering Limited knowledge of death II. Initiation Fall from innocence: Death Awareness of Evil
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Sexual awakening III. Chaos Artistic creation Reconciliation of new knowledge Some have desire to return to innocence IV. Resolution Acceptance leads to a transformation...
View Full Document

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

Ask a homework question - tutors are online