instructor emails

instructor emails - mel.haley@gmail.com chhuang@cshl.edu...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Last First Bb email Ahn Hannah Bell Kimberly Bronstein Robert Choi Woo Suk Delle Bovi Richard Fisher-Reid Caitlin Fochtman Brian Fortcher Corey Gan Quan Goldberg Aaron Haley Melissa Huang Chun-Hao Izzi Stephanie Jetters Dametria Jin Liang LaMagna Kristen Loncar Shannon Mahajan Salema Mahdavi Mozdeh Monzon Javier Moravec Cara Nebel Sandra O'Hara Niamh Onstine Alison Plotkin Stuart Rubin Edwina Sbeglia Gena Shi Hui Szelenyi Eric Turner Michelle Valdes Alexandra Wang Bingyin Xu Yifeng Zhao Yanhong hannana731@gmail.com kimmy.bell@gmail.com rob.bronstein@gmail.com choiws821@gmail.com richard.dellebovi@gmail.com mcaitlin@life.bio.sunysb.edu brianfochtman@gmail.com cfortch@aol.com alfred-ganquan@hotmail.com goldberg@life.bio.sunysb.edu
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: mel.haley@gmail.com chhuang@cshl.edu Sizzi@ic.sunysb.edu dametriaj@yahoo.com liangjin0912@gmail.com kristen.lamagna@gmail.com sloncar@ic.sunysb.edu stegasaurussm@aol.com momahdavi@yahoo.com jmonzon@life.bio.sunysb.edu cmora22@alumni.iastate.edu yankeegrl2@msn.com niamh.ohara@gmail.com 1foxsparrow@gmail.com paleopod@optonline.net ewelinarubin@gmail.com gsbeglia@ic.sunysb.edu halcyonshihui@gmail.com ericszelenyi@gmail.com turnerm@sunysuffolk.edu alexandra.valdes@gmail.com wangby86@gmail.com xyfnku@gmail.com discoveryleader@gmail.com...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online