53210 Course Schedule - Sheet1 Date Day Topic 8/26/2009...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Sheet1 Page 1 Date Day Topic Assignment 8/26/2009 Wednesday Course Introduction 8/28/2009 Friday Properties of Solutions 8/31/2009 Monday Quantitative Description of Solution Properties 9/2/2009 Wednesday Vapor Pressure, Raout's Law, and Henry's Law Homework 1 9/4/2009 Friday The Clausius-Clapeyron Equation 9/7/2009 Monday 9/9/2009 Wednesday Colligative Properties Homework 2 9/11/2009 Friday The Equilibrium Constant 9/14/2009 Monday Pressure and the Equilibrium Constant 9/16/2009 Wednesday Applications of the Equilbrium Constant Homework 3 9/17/2009 Thursday 9/18/2009 Friday Equilibrium Problems and Le Chatelier's Principle 9/21/2009 Monday Introduction to Acids and Bases 9/23/2009 Wednesday Calculating pH for Strong and Weak Acids/Bases Homework 4 9/25/2009 Friday Exact Treatment of Equilibria 9/28/2009 Monday Polyprotic Acids and Dilute Acids/Bases 9/30/2009 Wednesday Salt Solutions Homework 5 10/2/2009 Friday Common Ions and Buffer Solutions 10/5/2009 Monday Buffer Capacity and Introduction to Titrations
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Page1 / 2

53210 Course Schedule - Sheet1 Date Day Topic 8/26/2009...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online