M_E_130L - ME 130L 17810 17895 The University of Texas at...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
ME 130L 17810 – 17895 The University of Texas at Austin Mechanical Engineering Department Spring ’10 Dr. Hidrovo 1 ME 130L Experimental Fluid Mechanics Course Information: Unique #: 17810 – 17895 Name: Experimental Fluid Mechanics Number: ME 130L Lect. time: T: 3:30 – 4:30 P.M. (17810 – 17860) T: 4:30 – 5:30 P.M. (17865 – 17895) Lect. loc.: ETC 2.108 (17810 – 17895) Lab time: T: 6:00 – 8:00 P.M. (17895) W: 8:00 – 10:00 A.M. (17865) W: 10:00 – 12:00 NOON (17870) W: 12:00 – 2:00 P.M. (17875) W: 2:00 – 4:00 P.M. (17880) W: 4:00 – 6:00 P.M. (17885) W: 6:00 – 8:00 P.M. (17855) Th: 8:00 – 10:00 A.M. (17810) Th: 10:00 – 12:00 NOON (17820) Th: 12:00 – 2:00 P.M. (17830) Th: 2:00 – 4:00 P.M. (17840) Th: 4:00 – 6:00 P.M. (17850) Th: 6:00 – 8:00 P.M. (17860) F: 8:00 – 10:00 A.M. (17815) F: 10:00 – 12:00 NOON (17825) F: 12:00 – 2:00 P.M. (17835) F: 2:00 – 4:00 P.M. (17845) F: 4:00 – 6:00 P.M. (17890) Lab loc.: ETC 1.204 (17810 – 17895) Term: Spring 2010 Website: courses.utexas.edu (Master Site) Instructor Information: Professor: Dr. Carlos H. Hidrovo Office: ETC 7.148A Tel: 232-0865 Email: hidrovo@mail.utexas.edu Use “ME 130L” in subject line Off. hrs.: M: 3:00 – 5:00 P.M. TH: 1:00 – 3:00 P.M. By appointment at any time TAs: Claire Florette cflorette@mail.utexas.edu Neil Shah neilshah@mail.utexas.edu Angel Bolhouse abolhouse@gmail.com Tai Duong alotaiday@gmail.com Gwennaël Beirnaert gwennael.bc@gmail.com Randall Williams r.williams.06@gmail.com Paul Van Noordt* paul.vannoordt@mail.utexas.edu Aimie Faucett* aimie.faucett@gmail.com Sid Bala sidzid@gmail.com Lab mger.: Tho N. Huynh thohuynh@mail.utexas.edu * TA unofficially assigned to ME 330 (subject to change) TA officially assigned to ME 330 Required Texts th Edition, John Wiley & Sons, Inc., New York, 2009 (same as for ME 330). Co-requisite
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

This note was uploaded on 06/16/2011 for the course ME 312 taught by Professor Adamsmith during the Spring '11 term at Art Inst. Boston.

Page1 / 4

M_E_130L - ME 130L 17810 17895 The University of Texas at...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online