Hello - daughter, she is the love of my life her named is...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Hello, my name is Jaimie Worden and I am 29 years old. I live in Sterling Heights, Michigan, I lived here for four years. I was born in Mississippi, when I was a baby me and my family moved to Pontiac, Michigan I lived there for seven years, from there we moved Los Angela's, California. I liked it there for one reason only the ocean, that's the only thing I miss. We lived there for four years and from there we moved back to Michigan, and we lived in Hazel Park, Warren, and now I reside here. I like it here its a nice neighborhood. I have a half brother named Bobbie, a brother named Jeremy, and a sister named Jesica. And she is married and has a
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: daughter, she is the love of my life her named is Victoria. I work at Kmart, I worked there for a year now I really like it there all the people there are real nice I have lots of friends there. I'm going to school for Medical Billing I always wanted to be a nurse or a Pediatrician, but cant handle the blood or giving shots, so I figure that I would do things behind the scenes. I love to read, watch movies, and hang out with my family. I look forward to getting my degree and pursuing my dreams....
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 06/19/2011 for the course AXIA 210 taught by Professor Wormer during the Spring '09 term at University of Phoenix.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online