This preview shows pages 1–3. Sign up to view the full content.
This preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.View Full Document
Unformatted text preview: Thus, the break-even point is 25 cakes [i.e., $6,750 ($620 - $350) = 25 cakes]. How many cakes must be sold to earn a monthly profit of $9,180? 59 cakes Click here if you would like to Show Work for this question AE4-11 The company must sell 59 cakes to earn a profit of $9,180. ($6,750 + $9,180) ($620 - $350) = 59 cakes...
View Full Document
This note was uploaded on 06/21/2011 for the course MANAGERIAL MT425 taught by Professor Hodgson,k during the Spring '11 term at Kaplan University.
- Spring '11