House of Representatives

House of Representatives - Assistant Minority...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Dustin Johnston POL 261 Dr. Carroll 6/25/08 United States Congress House of Representatives (lower house) Speaker Nancy Pelosi Majority Leader Steny Hoyer, (D) Minority Leader John Boehner, (R) Majority whip James E. Clyburn, (D) Minority Whip Roy Blunt, (R) US Senate (upper house) President of the Senate Richard B. Cheney, (R) President pro tempore Robert C. Byrd, (D) Majority Leader Harry Reid, (D) Minority Leader Mitch McConnell, (R) Assistant Majority Leader (Democratic Whip) Richard Durbin (D)
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Background image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Assistant Minority Leader (Republican Whip) Jon Kyl (R) Democratic Conference Chair: Senator Harry Reid Republican Conference Chair: Senator Lamar Alexander Democrat Conference Secretary: Senator Patty Murray Republican Conference Secretary: Senator John Cornyn Democratic Policy Committee Chair: Senator Byron Dorgan Republican Policy Committee Chair: Senator Kay Bailey Hutchison...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 06/20/2011 for the course ECO 233 taught by Professor Gonzales during the Spring '08 term at Sam Houston State University.

Page1 / 2

House of Representatives - Assistant Minority...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online