EPC I Schedule At-A-Glance

EPC I Schedule At-A-Glance - EPC I 2010 Schedule...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: EPC I 2010 Schedule At-A-Glance Wed Aug 11 10:00 1:00 Faculty Orientation Workshop, Room H-108 Week 1 Mon Aug 16 8:40 9:10 MSB Aud: First Year Student Orientation Wed Aug 18 9:00 9:50 MSB Aud Lecture: Interviewing and Listening Skills 10:00 12:00 Small Group: Introductions, Literature Discussion, and Skills Practice Thu Aug 19 11:00-11:50 Medical Student Grand Rounds Week 2 Mon Aug 23 7:45 12:00 Harrell Center: PE, Vital Signs Tue Aug 24 7:45 12:00 Harrell Center: PE, Vital Signs Practice Wed Aug 25 9:00 9:50 MSB Aud Lecture: Elements of the Medical Interview 10:00 12:00 Small Group: Medical Interview Practice Fri Aug 27 1:00 1:50 C1-15: Medical Student Grand Rounds Week 3 Wed Sep 1 9:00 9:50 C1-17 Lecture: Social History: Patient as person 10:00-10:50 C1-17 Lecture: Race, Racism, and Health 11:00 12:00 Small Group: Genogram and Social History 12:00 1:00 Faculty Meeting, Room 4107 Fri Sep 3 1:00 1:50 C1-15: Medical Student Grand Rounds...
View Full Document

Page1 / 2

EPC I Schedule At-A-Glance - EPC I 2010 Schedule...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online