Exams and Assignment Due Dates(1)-1

Exams and - Chapter 8 Exam 2 over Unit 2 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Chapter 9 Wed Thu Chapter 10 Fri Chapter 13 Sat Sun Chapter 14 Mon EXAM 3 over Unit 3

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Homework and Exam Schedule - BIO 103 Summer 2 2011 Date Day What's Due 6/23/2011 Thurs Start of Course 6/24/2011 Fri 6/25/2011 Sat 6/26/2011 Sun 6/27/2011 Mon Intro to Mastering biology, Graph it, Chapter 1 6/28/2011 Tue Chapter 2 6/29/2011 Wed 6/30/2011 Thu Chapter 3 7/1/2011 Fri 7/2/2011 Sat 7/3/2011 Sun 7/4/2011 Mon Chapter 4 7/5/2011 Tue EXAM 1 over Unit 1 7/6/2011 Wed 7/7/2011 Thu Chapter 5 7/8/2011 Fri Chapter 6 7/9/2011 Sat 7/10/2011 Sun 7/11/2011 Mon 7/12/2011 Tue Chapter 7 7/13/2011 Wed 7/14/2011 Thu
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Chapter 8, Exam 2 over Unit 2 7/15/2011 Fri 7/16/2011 Sat 7/17/2011 Sun 7/18/2011 Mon 7/19/2011 Tue Chapter 9 7/20/2011 Wed 7/21/2011 Thu Chapter 10 7/22/2011 Fri Chapter 13 7/23/2011 Sat 7/24/2011 Sun Chapter 14 7/25/2011 Mon EXAM 3 over Unit 3 7/26/2011 Tue 7/27/2011 Wed 7/28/2011 Thu Chapter 16 7/29/2011 Fri 7/30/2011 Sat Chapter 17 7/31/2011 Sun 8/1/2011 Mon 8/2/2011 Tue Chapter 19 8/3/2011 Wed Chapter 20 8/4/2011 Thu Exam 4 over Unit 4...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 07/14/2011 for the course BIO 103 taught by Professor Staff during the Spring '08 term at Kentucky.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online