{[ promptMessage ]}

Bookmark it

{[ promptMessage ]}

Reviewed & Corrected Site LTotals 1-4-2010

Reviewed & Corrected Site LTotals 1-4-2010 - 328063...

Info icon This preview shows pages 1–3. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Site L Subcontractor Proposed Cost (Shea & Skanska) (a) $6,686,955 Material Requirements Report (MRR) Shea $736,800 Shea $849,870 Shea $83,025 Shea $1,000 Shea $1,000 Shea 110000/40012 $7,500 (Corrected) Shea $2,500 Shea $10,000 Shea $26,875 Shea $10,000 Shea 110000/40012 $10,000 (Added) Shea $50,000 Shea $10,000 Shea $125,000 Shea $1,190 Shea $168 Shea $10,625 Shea 132300/40058 $25,125 (Corrected) Shea $20,560 Shea $36,250 Shea $18,275 Shea $300,000 Shea $276,480 Shea $1,007,760 Shea $240,000 Subtotal $3,860,003 Skanska $17,500 Skanska $32,975 Skanska $1,252,600 Skanska $37,500 Skanska $18,625 Skanska $204,000 Skanska $666,000 Skanska $107,625 Subtotal $2,336,825 (Corrected) Total Per Material Req. Report (b) $6,696,828 Difference Proposal versus MRR (a)-(b) -$9,873
Image of page 1

Info icon This preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Site L Permanent Materials Proposed Cost (Shea & Skanska) (a) $5,395,890 Material Requirement Report Shea 1887700 Shea 402150 Shea 68940 Shea 94000 Shea 67025 Shea 20500 Shea 105804 Shea 40950 Shea 2025000 Shea 10850 Shea 2000 Shea 101250 Shea 204000 Shea 37500 Shea Subtotal $5,067,669 Skanska 16876 Skanska 56345 Skanska 29942 Skanska 6489 Skanska 811 Skanska 217600 Skanska Subtotal
Image of page 2
Image of page 3
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 328063 Total Per Material Req. Report (b) $5,395,732 Difference Proposal versus MRR (a)-(b) $158 Site L Consumable Materials Proposed Cost (Shea & Skanska) (a) $3,129,190 Material Requirement Report Shea $100,000 Shea 6510 Shea 157515 Shea 185555 Shea 37500 Shea 331650 Shea 731090 Shea 29700 Shea 10500 Shea 1500 Shea 40000 Shea 20000 Shea 8500 Shea 90000 Shea 960 Shea 274300 Shea 8050 Shea 175125 Shea 32805 Shea 6000 Shea 5000 Shea 900 Shea 700 Shea 2000 Shea 6000 Shea 5000 Shea 750 Shea 210 Shea 21875 Shea 43000 Shea Subtotal $2,332,695 Skanska $40,618 Skanska 97447 Skanska 81660 Skanska 81660 Skanska 42587 Skanska 27200 Skanska 1633 Skanska 2722 Skanska 27764 Skanska 10880 Skanska 1307 Skanska 1078 Skanska 719 Skanska 256031 Skanska 13066 Skanska 7839 Skanska 102238 Skanska Subtotal $796,449 Total Per Material Req. Report (b) $3,129,144 Difference Proposal versus MRR (a)-(b) $46...
View Full Document

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

What students are saying

  • Left Quote Icon

    As a current student on this bumpy collegiate pathway, I stumbled upon Course Hero, where I can find study resources for nearly all my courses, get online help from tutors 24/7, and even share my old projects, papers, and lecture notes with other students.

    Student Picture

    Kiran Temple University Fox School of Business ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    I cannot even describe how much Course Hero helped me this summer. It’s truly become something I can always rely on and help me. In the end, I was not only able to survive summer classes, but I was able to thrive thanks to Course Hero.

    Student Picture

    Dana University of Pennsylvania ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    The ability to access any university’s resources through Course Hero proved invaluable in my case. I was behind on Tulane coursework and actually used UCLA’s materials to help me move forward and get everything together on time.

    Student Picture

    Jill Tulane University ‘16, Course Hero Intern