Group Projects

Group Projects - Economics 161 Spring 2011 Global...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–3. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Economics 161 — Spring 2011 Global Integration of Latin America Group Assignments for Presentations on April 26 International Trade April 11, 2011 Instructor: Marc-Andreas Muendler Office: Economics 312 Office hours: Wed 9:30am-10:30am Phone: (858) 534-4799 E-mail: muendler@ucsd.edu Classroom: Warren Lecture Hall 2005 Class Time: TuTh 2:00pm-3:20pm Class Web Page: econ.ucsd.edu/muendler/teach/11s/161 Section ID 715357 Teaching Assistants: Kristy Buzard (4/26) Ketki Sheth (5/31) Sam Young (4/26) E-mail: kbuzard@ucsd.edu ksheth@ucsd.edu smyoung@ucsd.edu Office: Econ 123 Sequoyah 237 Econ 126 Office hours: Thu 1:00pm-2:00pm Thu 3:30pm-5:00pm Thu 9:00am-10:00am Student Email Group Date Topic Axelrod, Joseph Cera jcaxelro@ucsd.edu 1 April 26 1 deepen Buchanan, Ian Robert ibuchana@ucsd.edu 1 April 26 1 deepen Cowell, Kristen Macon kcowell@ucsd.edu 1 April 26 1 deepen Gallegos, Roman Andrew ragalleg@ucsd.edu 1 April 26 1 deepen Kim, Yeji yek027@ucsd.edu 1 April 26 1 deepen Ryan, Preston Lee pryan@ucsd.edu 1 April 26 1 deepen Chang, William wic001@ucsd.edu 2 April 26 1 expand Hu, Kai k4hu@ucsd.edu 2 April 26 1 expand Kawamoto, Allison Yukiye akawamot@ucsd.edu 2 April 26 1 expand Korff, David Alexander dkorff@ucsd.edu 2 April 26 1 expand Liu, Yuqing yul019@ucsd.edu 2 April 26 1 expand Salmon, Melanie Josephine msalmon@ucsd.edu 2 April 26 1 expand 1
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Student Email Group Date Topic Cheong, Man Hou mhcheong@ucsd.edu 3 April 26 1 deepen Lee, Jonathan Yen An jyl013@ucsd.edu 3 April 26 1 deepen Pathan, Afroz Mehboobkhan apathan@ucsd.edu 3 April 26 1 deepen Pollock, Kristin Anne kpollock@ucsd.edu 3 April 26 1 deepen Prinyotarn, William wprinyot@ucsd.edu 3 April 26 1 deepen Rocha, Diego Armando drocha@ucsd.edu 3 April 26 1 deepen Toyota, Yusuke ytoyota@ucsd.edu 3 April 26 1 deepen McEuen, Brian Stanley bmceuen@ucsd.edu 4 April 26 1 expand Morris, Joshua Stewart jsmorris@ucsd.edu 4 April 26 1 expand Ng Tse, Willy Tin-Wai wtng@ucsd.edu 4 April 26 1 expand Park, Aaron aapark@ucsd.edu 4 April 26 1 expand Santiago, Renato resantia@ucsd.edu 4 April 26 1 expand Tang, Charity Grace cgtang@ucsd.edu 4 April 26 1 expand Joshi, Sonia sojoshi@ucsd.edu 5 April 26 2 success Liu, Yi-Pan yil010@ucsd.edu 5 April 26 2 success Moon, Man Sung msmoon@ucsd.edu 5 April 26 2 success Van Nostrand, Elliot Thomas evannost@ucsd.edu 5 April 26 2 success Yeung, Hetty Oi-Ting hoyeung@ucsd.edu 5 April 26 2 success Yoo, John In Joong jiy014@ucsd.edu 5 April 26 2 success Connors, Brandon Lewis blconnor@ucsd.edu 6 April 26 2 failure Gao, Xue x7gao@ucsd.edu 6 April 26 2 failure Gonzalez, Pablo H
Background image of page 2
Image of page 3
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Page1 / 6

Group Projects - Economics 161 Spring 2011 Global...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 3. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online