CGS2570 Fall-2011 Schedule

CGS2570 Fall-2011 Schedule - Week 1 of 2

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
CALENDAR (subject to change) Last update: 8/22/11 Week Requirement Assignment Deadline Aug 22 – Aug 27 Late Registration/Drop/ Add Period (8/22-8/26) Course/Text Overview Office Chapt 1 Introductions Aug 28 – Sep 3 Word Chapt 1 Syllabus Assign Due Quiz 1 (Office Chapt 1) Sat, Sep 3 Sun, Aug 28- Sat, Sep 3 Sep 4 – Sep 10 Labor Day (9/5) Word Chapt 2 Quiz 2 (Word Chapt 1 ) Sun, Sep 4- Sat, Sep 10 Sep 11 – Sep 17 Word Chapt 3 Word Chapt 4 Withdrawal deadline from all courses with partial refund; automatic "WR” (9/16) Quiz 3 (Word Chapt 2) Sun, Sep 11- Sat, Sep 17 Sep 18 – Sep 24 Excel Chapt 1 Word Project Due Quiz 4 (Word Chapt 3) Quiz 5 (Word Chapt 4) Sat, Sep 24 Sun, Sep 18- Sat, Sept 24 Sep 25 – Oct 1 Excel Chapt 2 Quiz 6 (Excel Chapt 1) Sun, Sep 25- Sat, Oct 1 Oct 2 – Oct 8 Excel Chapt 3 Quiz 7 (Excel Chapt 2) Sun, Oct 2- Sat, Oct 8 Oct 9 – Oct 15 Access Chapt 1 Excel Project Due Quiz 8 (Excel Chapt 3) Sat, Oct 15 Sun, Oct 9-
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

This note was uploaded on 08/23/2011 for the course CGS 2570 taught by Professor Bolyard during the Fall '11 term at W. Florida.

Page1 / 2

CGS2570 Fall-2011 Schedule - Week 1 of 2

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online