Team A-Team-Members

Team A-Team-Members - bechtold@dadeschools.net 305-321-6422...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Team A - Abu-Dhabi-Tower Project Updated: 21 July 2008 Student E-mail Telephone Task Team CES-4600 1 Battan, Daniel daniel_battan@yahoo.com 786-554-7440 2 Garcia, Emmanuel sacredmethod@mac.com 305-546-6062 3 Garcia, Gabriel ggarc007@fiu.edu 786-277-8117 4 Hermoza, Javier jherm003@fiu.edu 786-443-0461 EGN-5439 - FEEDS - RH1C 5 Oliva, Oscar ooliva1342@aol.com 786-281-1802 6 Olivera, Tomas tolivera@gmail.com 786-239-7697 PM- Drawings 7 Revollo, Tulio trevollo@gmail.com 954-895-8695 8 Rios, Guillermo grios001@fiu.edu 786-356-3184 9 Rouhani, Farzad farzadrouhani@gmail.com 954-907-8833 10 Ugaz, Marcial marcialugaz@yahoo.com 305-397-5557 11 Valdes, Romesh romesh_valdes@yahoo.com 305-785-3530 EGN-5439 - UOIC 12 Abbott, Cesar abbottcesar@hotmail.com 305-878-6343 13 Ahmed, Sheikh sahme005@hotmail.com 786-973-7982 14 Ahmed, Siddiq siddiq_khan123@yahoo.com 786-348-6235 15 Bechtold, Howard
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: bechtold@dadeschools.net 305-321-6422 16 Canbek, Cetin cetincanbek@gmail.com 786-210-9339 17 Jha, Kaushal kjha001@fiu.edu 786-280-4800 18 Khan, Humma hkhan002@fiu.edu 954-655-8815 19 Li, Ruilong rli001@fiu.edu 305-496-2015 20 Motta, Alejandro amott002@fiu.edu 305-640-4568 PM - Project Organization 21 Mujica, Leanet leanet_mujica@hotmail.com 786-547-3234 22 Orozco, Pablo poroz002@fiu.edu 786-301-5421 PM - SAP of Boxes 23 Paladugu, Geetha gpala003@fiu.edu 305-321-6411 24 Patel, Nirav npatel.ce@gmail.com 754-281-9730 25 Riveron, Jasmani jrive007@fiu.edu 305-491-2308 26 Saleem, Muhammad msale005@fiu.edu 786-355-6961 PM - ETABS of Structure 27 Stone, Michael stone.ma@gmail.com 786-897-9041 28 Warsido, Workamaw workamawp@yahoo.com N/A SAP of boxes...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online