Schedule+Spring+2011 (1)

Schedule Spring 2011 - Wed Mar 9 th EXAM#2 Mon Mar 14 th and Wed Mar 16 th SPRING BREAK Section 3 Mon Mar 21 st Read 6.1-6.10 Relevant Exercises

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Schedule: Spring 2011 Introduction to Logic Winterbottom Section 1: Wed Jan 19 th : Introduction and Administrative Stuff Mon Jan 24 th : Read: 1.1-1.9 (i.e., Chapter 1 Section 1 through Chapter 1 Section 9) Relevant Exercises: 1A-1C (i.e., Ch. 1 Exercise Set A through Ch. 1 Exercise Set C) Wed Jan 26 th : Read: 2.1-2.13 Relevant Exercises: 2C. Mon Jan 31 st : Read 3.1-3.5 Relevent Exercises: 3A-3D. Wed Feb 2 nd : Read 4.1-4.17 Relevent Exercises: 4A, 4B. Mon Feb 7 th : 4.18-4.23 Relevent Exercises: 4C. Wed Feb 9 th : Read 4.24 Relevent Exercises: 4D. Mon Feb 14 th : EXAM #1 Covers material in chapters 2-4. Section 2: Wed Feb 16 th : Read: 5.1-5.8 Relevant Exercises: 5B, 5C. Mon Feb 21 st : Read: 5.9-5.10 Relevant Exercises: 5D, 5E Wed Feb 23 rd : Read: 5.11-5.12 Relevant Exercises: 5F Mon Feb 28 th : Read: 5.13-5.14 Relevant Exercises: 5G (91-96) Wed Mar 2 nd : Read: 5.15-5.16 Mon Mar 7 th : No reading
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Background image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Wed Mar 9 th : EXAM #2 Mon Mar 14 th and Wed Mar 16 th : SPRING BREAK Section 3: Mon Mar 21 st : Read: 6.1-6.10 Relevant Exercises: 6A-6D Wed Mar 23 rd : Read: 6.11-6.16 Relevant Exercises: 6E-6G Mon Mar 28 th : Read: 6.17-6.20 Relevant Exercises: 6H-6I Wed Mar 30 th : Read: 7.1-7.3 Relevant Exercises: 7A-7B Mon Apr 4 th : Read 7.4-7.6 Relevant Exercises: 7C-7E Wed Apr 6 th : Read 7.7-7.10 Relevant Exercises: 7G-7H Mon Apr 11 th : EXAM #3 Section 4: Wed Apr 13 th : Read 8.1-8.6, 8.13 Relevant Exercises: 8A, 8B Mon Apr 18 th : Read 8.7-8.9 Relevant Exercises: 8C, 8D Wed Apr 20 th : Read 8.10-8.12 Relevant Exercises: 8E, 8F Mon Apr 25 th : Read 8.13 Relevant Exercises: 8G Wed Apr 27 th : No reading Mon May 2 nd : EXAM #4 Tuesday May 10 th : 12-3pm FINAL EXAM (Optional Exams 5 and 6)...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 09/05/2011 for the course PHILOSOPHY 201 taught by Professor Morgan during the Spring '08 term at Rutgers.

Page1 / 2

Schedule Spring 2011 - Wed Mar 9 th EXAM#2 Mon Mar 14 th and Wed Mar 16 th SPRING BREAK Section 3 Mon Mar 21 st Read 6.1-6.10 Relevant Exercises

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online