EMA4760-Plastics-Design-Lecture-Schedule-Spring-2010

EMA4760-Plastics-Design-Lecture-Schedule-Spring-2010 -...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Plastics Design EMA 4670, Section 6939 M W F 4 MCA 2186 Brennan, Anthony B Lecture Date Day Topic Assignment 1. 1/6/2010 Wed Introduction, 2. 1/8/2010 Fri Team Meeting – Organizational Meeting 3. 1/11/2010 Mon Plastic Property Review 4. 1/13/2010 Wed Plastic Property Review 5. 1/15/2010 Fri Team Meeting – Product Selection – Phase 2 Organizational Chart and Responsibilities No Class 1/18/2010 Mon Martin Luther King Holiday 6. 1/20/2010 Wed Planning Tools-Strategy 7. 1/22/2010 Fri Team Meeting - Product Selection – Phase 1 8. 1/25/2010 Mon Planning Tools – Project Planner 9. 1/27/2010 Wed Planning Tools – Project Planner 10. 1/29/2010 Fri Team Meeting – Finalize Product Selection 11. 2/1/2010 Mon Planning Tools – Customer Needs 12. 2/3/2010 Wed Planning Tools – Customer Needs Analysis 13. 2/5/2010 Fri Team Meeting – Project Planner Submit Product Selection 14. 2/8/2010
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Page1 / 2

EMA4760-Plastics-Design-Lecture-Schedule-Spring-2010 -...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online