EMA 6165 - Lecture Schedule 08192008

EMA 6165 - Lecture Schedule 08192008 - Lecture 1. 2. 3. 4....

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Lecture Date Day Topic Assignment 1. 8/25/08 Mon Introduction, Fundamentals, Nomenclature Ch 1 2. 8/27/08 Wed Introduction, Fundamentals, Nomenclature 3. 8/29/08 Fri Molar Mass Distributions, GPC, Viscosity Ch 2 9/01/08 Mon HOLIDAY – NO CLASS 4. 9/03/08 Wed Thermal transitions, DMS, DSC 5. 9/05/08 Fri Chain conformations, Freely Jointed Chain 6. 9/08/08 Mon Chain Statistics - Freely Rotating, Hindered Rotation 7. 9/10/08 Wed Chain Statistics - Random Flight 8. 9/12/08 Fri Rubber Elasticity - Thermoelastic behavior Ch 6/7 9. 9/15/08 Mon Rubber Elasticity - Thermoelastic behavior 10. 9/17/08 Wed Rubber Elasticity - Statistical ThermoMechanics 11. 9/19/08 Fri Rubber Elasticity - Statistical ThermoMechanics 12. 9/22/08 Mon Rubber Elasticity - Swelling Behavior, Mooney Rivlin 13. 9/24/08 Wed EXAM1 Inclusive L1- 12 14. 9/26/08 Fri Rubber Elasticity - Statistical ThermoMechanics 15. 9/29/08 Mon Rubber Elasticity - Swelling Behavior, Mooney Rivlin 16. 10/01/08 Wed Rubber Elasticity - Mooney Rivlin
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

This note was uploaded on 09/19/2011 for the course EMA 6155 taught by Professor Staff during the Spring '11 term at University of Florida.

Page1 / 2

EMA 6165 - Lecture Schedule 08192008 - Lecture 1. 2. 3. 4....

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online