updated Detailed Outline

updated Detailed Outline - Week Day Date Lecture Work...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Week Day Date Lecture Work Tutorial Work Assignments 1 Saturday 18-Sep-10 Introduction + Chapter 1 Sunday 19-Sep-10 Monday 20-Sep-10 Tuesday 21-Sep-10 Wednesday 22-Sep-10 Thursday 23-Sep-10 2 Saturday 25-Sep-10 Chapter 1 (cont) + Chapter 2 Assign groups Sunday 26-Sep-10 Monday 27-Sep-10 Tuesday 28-Sep-10 Wednesday 29-Sep-10 Thursday 30-Sep-10 3 Saturday 2-Oct-10 No Lecture Sunday 3-Oct-10 Monday 4-Oct-10 Tuesday 5-Oct-10 Wednesday 6-Oct-10 Armed Forces Day (H) Thursday 7-Oct-10 4 Saturday 9-Oct-10 Graduation Ceremony (no teaching activities) Sunday 10-Oct-10 Chapter 2 (cont) Monday 11-Oct-10 Tuesday 12-Oct-10 Wednesday 13-Oct-10 Thursday 14-Oct-10 5 Saturday 16-Oct-10 Chapter 3 Sunday 17-Oct-10 Monday 18-Oct-10 Tuesday 19-Oct-10 Wednesday 20-Oct-10 Thursday 21-Oct-10 6 Saturday 23-Oct-10 Chapter 4 Sunday 24-Oct-10 Monday 25-Oct-10 Tuesday 26-Oct-10 Wednesday 27-Oct-10 Thursday 28-Oct-10 Outline Wrap up Chapter 1 Quick sheet chapter 1 Case "How a UPS manager cut turnover" Wednesday classes
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

This note was uploaded on 09/20/2011 for the course ACCT 502 taught by Professor Hassanouda during the Spring '11 term at German University in Cairo.

Page1 / 3

updated Detailed Outline - Week Day Date Lecture Work...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online