FINC-2400-LectureSchedule-2011-Fall

FINC-2400-LectureSchedule-2011-Fall - Monday October 10 Ch...

Info icon This preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
FINC 2400 MWF Thommesen [43 lecture days] Projected lecture schedule for Fall Semester 2011 Monday August 15 Wednesday August 17 Intro Friday August 19 Ch 1 Monday August 22 Ch 1 Wednesday August 24 Ch 2 Friday August 26 Ch 2 Monday August 29 Ch 3 Wednesday August 31 Ch 3 Friday September 2 Ch 3 Monday September 5 Labor Day Wednesday September 7 Ch-1A [TVM] Friday September 9 Ch-1A [TVM] Monday September 12 Ch 4 Wednesday September 14 Ch 4 Friday September 16 Ch 4 [Exam #1] Monday September 19 Ch 5 Wednesday September 21 Ch 5 Friday September 23 Ch 5 Monday September 26 Ch 6 Wednesday September 28 Ch 6 Friday September 30 Ch 6 Monday October 3 Ch 7 Wednesday October 5 Ch 7 Friday October 7 Ch 7 Monday October 10 Ch 8
Image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Monday October 10 Ch 8 Wednesday October 12 Ch 8 Friday October 14 Ch 8 [Exam #2] Monday October 17 Ch 9 Wednesday October 19 Ch 9 Friday October 21 Ch 9 Monday October 24 Ch 10 Wednesday October 26 Ch 10 Friday October 28 Ch 11 Monday October 31 Ch 11 Wednesday November 2 Ch 11 Friday November 4 Ch 12 [Exam #3] Monday November 7 Ch 12 Wednesday November 9 Ch 12 Friday November 11 Ch 13 Monday November 14 Ch 13 Wednesday November 16 Ch 13 Friday November 18 Wrap-up [Exam #4] Monday November 21 ----- Thanksgiving --------Wednesday November 23 ----- Thanksgiving -------- Friday November 25 ----- Thanksgiving -------- Monday November 28 Ch 14 Wednesday November 30 Ch 14 Friday December 2 Ch 14 Monday December 5 [email protected] Monday December 12 GRAD...
View Full Document

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

What students are saying

  • Left Quote Icon

    As a current student on this bumpy collegiate pathway, I stumbled upon Course Hero, where I can find study resources for nearly all my courses, get online help from tutors 24/7, and even share my old projects, papers, and lecture notes with other students.

    Student Picture

    Kiran Temple University Fox School of Business ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    I cannot even describe how much Course Hero helped me this summer. It’s truly become something I can always rely on and help me. In the end, I was not only able to survive summer classes, but I was able to thrive thanks to Course Hero.

    Student Picture

    Dana University of Pennsylvania ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    The ability to access any university’s resources through Course Hero proved invaluable in my case. I was behind on Tulane coursework and actually used UCLA’s materials to help me move forward and get everything together on time.

    Student Picture

    Jill Tulane University ‘16, Course Hero Intern