Lecture Schedule Fall 2011

Lecture Schedule Fall 2011 - ChE 2033 Chemical Engineering...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
ChE 2033 Chemical Engineering Fundamentals Fall 2011 Tentative Lecture Schedule Lecture # Date Topic Reading CD 1 Mon 8-22-11 Introduction Module 1 2 Wed 8-24-11 Problem Solving - Units Felder pg 7-13 Module 2 3 Fri 8-26-11 Problem Solving - Units Felder pg 13-30 Mon. 8-29-11 Data Processing - Process Variables 4 Wed. 8-31-11 Process Variables HW #1 DUE Felder pg 42-65 Module 3 5 Fri. 9-02-11 Single Unit Material Balances No Class Mon 9-05-11 Labor Day Felder pg 83-104 Module 4 6 Wed 9-07-11 Single Unit Material Balances HW #2 DUE 7 Fri 9-09-11 Multiple Unit Material Balances Felder pg 104-110 Module 5 8 Mon. 9-12-11 Recycle HW #3 DUE Felder pg 110-116 Module 6 9 Wed 9-14-11 In Class Exercise Wed. 9-14-11 Exam #1 7-9 pm Covers material from Lectures 1-7 10 Fri 9-16-11 Bypass/Purge 11 Mon. 9-19-11 Stoichiometery/Limiting Reactant HW #4 DUE Felder pg 116-120 Module 7 12 Wed 9-21-11 Stoichiometery/Limiting Reactant Felder pg 116-120 Module 7 13 Fri 9-23-11 Chemical Equilibrium/Multiple Rxns
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

This note was uploaded on 09/26/2011 for the course CH E 2033 taught by Professor Staff during the Fall '11 term at The University of Oklahoma.

Page1 / 2

Lecture Schedule Fall 2011 - ChE 2033 Chemical Engineering...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online