SAM_Student_webinar_Flyer

SAM_Student_webinar_Flyer - 10 AM Central 9 AM Mountain 8...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
ATTENTION STUDENTS— Don’t freak out! Attend this free webinar offered by Cengage Learning expert web trainers. SAM Students: Becoming familiar with SAM Tuesday 8/16/2011: 10 AM Eastern 9 AM Central 8 AM Mountain 7 AM Pacific Monday 8/22/2011: 5 PM Eastern 4 PM Central 3 PM Mountain 2 PM Pacific Tuesday 8/30/2011: 6 PM Eastern 5 PM Central 4 PM Mountain 3 PM Pacific Wednesday 9/7/2011: 11 AM Eastern
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 10 AM Central 9 AM Mountain 8 AM Pacic Monday 9/12/2011: 7 PM Eastern 6 PM Central 5 PM Mountain 4 PM Pacic Thursday 9/22/2011: 10 AM Eastern 9 AM Central 8 AM Mountain 7 AM Pacic Wednesday 9/28/2011: 6 PM Eastern 5 PM Central 4 PM Mountain 3 PM Pacic www.cengage.com/training/students/sam Click here to register today or go to Need some help getting up to speed with SAM?...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online