371F11_002Presentation_Sign-up_Sheet

371F11_002Presentation_Sign-up_Sheet - Student...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Student Presentation Schedule (Econ371F’11_Sec002) (Please sign in ­class prior to the week of Making the Presentation) Lecture Presentation Slot Availability Wednesday, Sep 14 Wednesday, Sep 21 STUDENT NAME(S) & STUDENT NUMBER(S). No Student Presentation WRITE CLEARLY AND LEGIBLY. Wednesday, Sep 28 Wednesday, Oct 05 Wednesday, Oct 12 Wednesday, Oct 19 Wednesday, Oct 26 Wednesday, Nov 2 Wednesday, Nov 9 Wednesday, Nov 16 One Student Presentation (if any) Two Student Presentations (if any) One Student Presentation (if any) One student presentations (if any) One student presentation (if any) Three student presentations (if any) One student presentations (if any) One student presentations (if any) One student presentation (if any) Usman Hannan, Barrister and Solicitor (Expected June 2012), Lecturer JD (Osgoode Hall, York), MA Economics (Waterloo), Honors BA High Distinction (Toronto) 1 Student Presentation Schedule (Econ371F’11_Sec002) (Please sign in ­class prior to the week of Making the Presentation) Wednesday, Nov 23 One Student Presentation (if any) Wednesday, Nov 30 No student presentation accommodated. Usman Hannan, Barrister and Solicitor (Expected June 2012), Lecturer JD (Osgoode Hall, York), MA Economics (Waterloo), Honors BA High Distinction (Toronto) 2 ...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online