98 F09 Virtual Teams 20oct09

98 F09 Virtual Teams 20oct09 - Name Caton, Steven Chang,...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–3. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Name URSA Email Major Level Team Caton, Steven stevewcaton@gmail.com ELE ENGR 1 1 Chang, Tiffany CHEM-MAT 2 1 Du, Kailin zkdz7@yahoo.com MAT ENGR 3 1 Knall, Jennifer jennyknall@hotmail.com COM SCI 1 1 Marapao, Hilarion hmarapao@ucla.edu CIV ENGR 3 1 Park, Hye Sun clara.park@ucla.edu AEROSPCE 1 1 Seger, Christian christian.d.seger@gmail.com BIOENGR 1 1 Camacho, Angelica Louise chawaiiansurfer@ucla.edu AEROSPCE 1 2 Daniel, Christophe cdaniel@ucla.edu MECHANIC 4 2 Harrison, Jonathan jonvharrison@ucla.edu MECHANIC 1 2 Liou, Raymond ell_retardo@hotmail.com COM SCI 1 2 Paul, Michael mpaul13@ucla.edu ELE ENGR 1 2 Sadeghi, Kayvon kayvon@ucla.edu BIOENGR 1 2 Schlies, Joseph jeschlies@sbcglobal.net MAT ENGR 2 2 Wu, Alfred alfredwu2009@gmail.com ELE ENGR 1 2 Behrman, Conrad conradchas@ucla.edu MECHANIC 1 3 Browne, Alexander browne.alexd@gmail.com MECHANIC 1 3 Bullock, Kelsey k_bullock09@yahoo.com AEROSPCE 2 3 Gerrick, Sophie slgerrick@gmail.com COM SCI 2 3 Huynh, Jennifer jhuynh25@ucla.edu MATH-APP 1 3 Liu, Joseph josound@ucla.edu BIOENGR 2 3 Mar, Tyler tyler.mar23@gmail.com UN-HUM 3 3 Crozier, Harris hcrozier@ucla.edu AEROSPCE 3 4 Hunter, William willhunter44@ucla.edu MECHANIC 2 4 Li, Nevin COM SCI 2 4 Smith, Alexander aesmithers42@yahoo.com MECHANIC 2 4 Spring, Justin jdspring@ucla.edu UN-P SCI 2 4 Tang, Lianna ltangmeowm3@ucla.edu ELE ENGR 4 4 Tumale, Emilie estumale@ucla.edu AEROSPCE 2 4 Wu, Andrew Wu, Andrew ELE ENGR 3 4 Horie, Akihiro akicrazy@ucla.edu ELE ENGR 1 5 Johnson, Ryan rsjohnson@ucla.edu AEROSPCE 1 5 Kuriki, Joel jrkuriki@gmail.com MECHANIC 4 5 Lighthizer, Luke llighthizer@cox.net MECHANIC 2 5 Patel, Vikash vikashpatel@ucla.edu BIOENGR 2 5 Tiffany, Lucky tiffanylucky@ucla.edu COM SCI 3 5 Wang, Andrea zephyr@ucla.edu ELE ENGR 4 5 Xie, Nuoya nxie01@ucla.edu BIOENGR 2 5 Chen, Jeannie j6chen@ucla.edu 4 6 Harounian, Benjamin benh@ucla.edu COM SCI 3 6 Hwang, Ho Seong hshwang88@ucla.edu BIOENGR 3 6 Li, Cheuk Hang Chester chesterli@ucla.edu AEROSPCE 1 6 Liu, Dong masterliupredictor@yahoo.com ELE ENGR 1 6 Louie, Corie lovexwar@ucla.edu ELE ENGR 1 6 Underhill, Christopher cunderhill@bak.rr.com MECHANIC 2 6 Zech, Stephen smzech@ucla.edu MECHANIC 2 6 Collanton, Michelle mcollanton@ucla.edu 3 7 Jodoin, Ryan rye.un.jodo@gmail.com MECHANIC 4 7 Lin, Edward e2163780@ucla.edu AEROSPCE 1 7 Liu, Alexander alexliu12@gmail.com MECHANIC 4 7 Nediyanchath, Sachin sachined17@ucla.edu ELE ENGR 1 7 Sechooler, Michael msechooler@ucla.edu COM SCI 4 7 tchang22@ucla.edu nevinli158@ucla.edu
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Teefe, Enock bwala_87@yahoo.com BIOENGR 3 7 Yang, Wenwan wenwan.yang@gmail.com ELE ENGR 1 7 Boesch, Gregory gboesch@ucla.edu BIOENGR 4 8 Clapp, Thomas tkclapp5@ucla.edu ELE ENGR 2 8 El Abiad, Ghassan ghassanel@ucla.edu ELE ENGR 4 8 Graham, Nicholas nick.d.graham@gmail.com COM SCI 4 8 Gwin, Dylan dagwin@ucla.edu
Background image of page 2
Image of page 3
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

This note was uploaded on 10/03/2011 for the course ENG 98 taught by Professor Staff during the Spring '11 term at UCLA.

Page1 / 6

98 F09 Virtual Teams 20oct09 - Name Caton, Steven Chang,...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 3. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online