Syllabus Part II - Schedule (7)

Syllabus Part II - Schedule (7) - KINES 101 FOUNDATIONS OF...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Class Schedule Topics Assignments/Announcements Tuesday, January 18, 2011 Course Objectives, Syllabus, Schedule, etc. Thursday, January 20, 2011 Subdisciplines of Kinesiology Tuesday, January 25, 2011 Shanna Endow/Jeff Wilson - Special Olympics Thursday, January 27, 2011 Introduce Journal Review Assignment Tuesday, February 01, 2011 Guest Speaker: Dr. Laura Jones Petrenak - Motor Learning/Control Due in Class: Reading Response 1 Thursday, February 03, 2011 Guest Speaker: Tuesday, February 08, 2011 Thursday, February 10, 2011 Guest Speaker: Dr. Linda Petlichkoff - Sport Psychology Tuesday, February 15, 2011 Guest Speaker: Dr. Callie Spear - Health Promotion Thursday, February 17, 2011 Guest Speaker: Campus Recreation Staff Tuesday, February 22, 2011 Guest Speaker: Dr. Eric Duggan - Biomechanics DUE in Class: Reading 2 Thursday, February 24, 2011 Guest Speaker: Dr. Shelley Lucas - Title IX Tuesday, March 01, 2011 Guest Speaker: Dr. Shawn Simonson - Exercise Physiology
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Page1 / 5

Syllabus Part II - Schedule (7) - KINES 101 FOUNDATIONS OF...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online