summer2 - SUMMER 2010 TIMETABLE as at Bachelor of Science...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: SUMMER 2010 TIMETABLE as at March 19, 2010 Bachelor of Science in Business Administration - 5th Intake / Semester 7 (BScBA5) GEO 330 Dynamics Of International Business (3 credits) GEO 333 Bases of World Commerce (3 credits) GEO 334 International Environments and Commercial Problems (3 credits) MGA 303 Communication for Accountants (2 credits) MGA 306 Financial Reporting and Analysis (3 credits) MGA 402 Auditing (3 credits) MGF 402 Investment Management (3 credits) MGF 403 International Financial Management (3 credits) MGF 405 Advanced Corporate Finance (3 credits) MGM 403 Marketing Research (3 credits) MGM 404 Consumer Behavior (3 credits) MGM 406 Product and Brand Management (3 credits) MGT 403 Business Law I (3 credits) ZAB (101-501): Culture Report Bachelor of Science in Business Administration - 6th Intake / Semester 4 (BScBA6) ECO 181 Introduction to Macroeconomics (4 credits) ESL 408 Written English II (3 credits) MGA 201 Introduction to Accounting I (3 credits) MGA 202 Introduction to Accounting II (3 credits) MGB 301 Organizational Behavior and Administration (3 credits) MGI 301 Human Resources Management and Labor Relations for Managers (3 credits) MGQ 301 Statistical Decisions in Management (3 credits) MTH 131 Mathematical Analysis for Management (4 credits) MUS 266 Marching Band Drill Design and Orchestration (3 credits) ZAB (101-501): Culture Report Bachelor of Science in Business Administration - 7th Intake / Semester 1 (BScBA7) COM 101 Principles of Communication (3 credits) ECO 182 Introduction to Microeconomics (4 credits) ESL 407 Written English I (3 credits) MGA 201 Introduction to Accounting I (3 credits) MTH 115 Survey of Algebra and Trigonometry (4 credits) MTH 131 Mathematical Analysis for Management (4 credits) PSY 101 Introductory Psychology (3 credits) ZAB (101-501): Culture Report MGA 306 Add/Drop Date (2.00 pm) Resign Date (2.00 pm) MGF 402 MGF 403 MGF 405 May 19 Jun 30 May 19 Jun 30 Jun 9 Jul 21 Jun 9 Jul 21 1 of 2 Jun 28 3.30 - 5.45 Jun 29 3.30 - 5.45 Jun 30 Thursday Jul 1 Friday Week 8 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Week 7 Jul 2 8.30 - 10.45 3.30 - 5.45 8.30 - 10.45 8.30 - 10.45 Monday Jul 5 3.30 - 5.45 Tuesday Jul 6 3.30 - 5.45 Wednesday Jul 7 Thursday Jul 8 Friday Week 9 Jul 9 8.30 - 10.45 3.30 - 5.45 8.30 - 10.45 8.30 - 10.45 Monday Jul 12 3.30 - 5.45 Tuesday Jul 13 3.30 - 5.45 Wednesday Jul 14 Thursday Jul 15 Friday Week 10 Jul 16 8.30 - 10.45 3.30 - 5.45 8.30 - 10.45 8.30 - 10.45 Monday Jul 19 3.30 - 5.45 Tuesday Jul 20 3.30 - 5.45 Wednesday Jul 21 Thursday Jul 22 Friday Week 11 8.30 - 10.45 Jul 23 8.30 - 10.45 3.30 - 5.45 8.30 - 10.45 8.30 - 10.45 Monday Jul 26 3.30 - 5.45 Tuesday Jul 27 3.30 - 5.45 Wednesday Jul 28 Thursday Jul 29 Friday Jul 30 8.30 - 10.45 3.30 - 5.45 8.30 - 10.45 3.30 - 5.45 8.30 - 10.45 Classes / Final Exam Week 12 Monday Aug 2 Tuesday Aug 3 Wednesday Aug 4 Thursday Aug 5 Friday Aug 6 Students' Consultation Final Exam 2.15 - 4.15 Final Exam 2.15 - 4.15 Week 2 - 6 2.15 - 3.00 Wednesday Week 1 - 6 Week 7 - 12 10.45 - 11.30 (A) 2.15 - 3.00 (B) 10.45 - 11.30 5.45 - 6.30 2.15 - 3.00 (B) 10.45 - 11.30 (A) 10.45 - 11.30 5.45 - 6.30 Tuesday Week 7 - 12 5.45 - 6.30 Monday 10.45 - 11.30 (A) 2.15 - 3.00 (B) 10.45 - 11.30 2.15 - 3.00 Thursday Friday 2.15 - 3.00 Course Pre-requisites COM 202 COM 240 COM 249 COM 326 COM 441 COM 450 COM 488 ESL 408 MGA 202 MGA 303 MGA 306 MGA 402 COM 101 1. The schedule may be subject to change. Please check the student portal regularly for any updates. COM 101 2. There will only be students' consultations whenever there are classes. COM 101, COM 240 communication major, COM 101 COM 101, communication major COM 101 COM 101 ESL 407 or ENG 101 MGA 201 Junior year acceptance to the accounting concentration MGA 201 MGA 202 MGA 301, MGA 311, and MGA 302 with a minimum grade of C in each, MGF 301, prior completion of or concurrent registration in MGE 302 senior standing in accounting PSY 101 MGF 301 MGF 301 MGF 301, MGQ 301 MGB 301 MGF 402 MGF 403 MGF 405 Note Legend: 12 Week Semester Summer I Summer III 2 of 2 ...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 10/02/2011 for the course MGA 429041 taught by Professor Liebel during the Spring '09 term at SUNY Buffalo.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online